Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Evangelos G, 16 Oct 2020

Everything was great. Thank you for the services and support.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Artur G, 16 Oct 2020

Course very well structured and well executed by a very professional/flexible (and must also be said, very very patient) instructor. Looking forward to future courses again

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shabana J, 15 Oct 2020

I found the course very useful and informative. I am not used to online training so had my reservations, but was surprised on how easy it was work and Tony was very clear and helpful to any questions.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

joseline s, 14 Oct 2020

at the beginning i didnt wanted to do classes online because it would have been completely different then actually attending an actual class, but i had a really, really good classes and she was very clear and helpuf which made things so easy.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicholas W, 09 Oct 2020

Great course, learned a lot of useful tips and trick to improve my After effects skills. Would definitely consider taking another course

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matthew B, 09 Oct 2020

Absolutely superb course, the most complicated software I have ever learnt but because of the excellent teaching I felt every step was well explained and helped my confidence grow every day.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ifeoluwa S, 09 Oct 2020

Thank you so much for your very valuable training. I really enjoyed it.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris B, 09 Oct 2020

Superb!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David C, 09 Oct 2020

I have taken a number of courses with Academy Class at their Manchester site previously with Ian as the instructor and they have always been excellent. This is my first time doing a live virtual course and the experience was fantastic. Ian's style has transferred well to this format and the tools used worked well. Despite being a little hesitant to take a course online, I am very happy with the way it went and would definitely take another course in this format.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Valentina S, 09 Oct 2020

Great instructor, very clear and easy to follow and made the classes very enjoyable by promoted a lot of participation.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]