Sort by:

Academy Class Reviews

Sam S, 13 Nov 2020

I really enjoyed the course, the trainer (Iman) was very knowledgeable and excellent at going over all the course objectives. Iman explains all the points clearly. This is my second Autodesk course with Iman and I highly recommend her as a trainer. The application is huge and grasping the features will take many hours of practise, but this has been an excellent introduction.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew H, 06 Nov 2020

Very enjoyable, the instructor was very knowledgable

4 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul U, 06 Nov 2020

Iman is an excellent instructor and provided fast but very clear instruction throughout the course. Iman welcomed questions and answered them in great detail and solved all issues, despite teaching clients with a range of different versions; Iman is clearly an expert in her subject.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Filiz M, 06 Nov 2020

Very happy with the course overall, I felt Ian had an in depth knowledge of all the topics we covered and was able to help us troubleshoot all the issues we encountered with ease. I've managed to learn a great deal in a relatively short space of time and feel confident using After Effects and understanding how to achieve the animations I need. The course materials were easy to work with and were challenging enough to emulate real life content that I could potentially work with in my line of work. Would definitely do another course.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mauro C, 04 Nov 2020

The course has left me wanting more and I'm not sure if that is because it was virtual rather than in a class room. I found that switching between screens meant that I missed things on one screen and then found I lost them on the other when I moved between them. Were I started the course as a novice I feel I have a much better understanding of Photoshop I feel I'm still missing important parts that I'm not confident in. Am certain that in a classroom I would have ironed out the information. The trainer was without doubt very knowledgeable and had more than enough experience but something was lost in translation and by being on-line.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex B, 01 Nov 2020

Overall this course has been everything I had wanted it to be, the teaching was brilliant and I feel that I have gained a great deal of knowledge by taking this course. I am definitely interested in taking more of the courses that Academy Class have to offer as this one suited my needs perfectly. Thanks!

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew B, 30 Oct 2020

Learned a lot, was a very in depth course. Great instructor thanks.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee S, 30 Oct 2020

great content great friendly instructor Geddy THanks, lee

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ifeoluwa S, 16 Oct 2020

Thank you for a great course, this has more than met my expectations.

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stepfanie-Nicole S, 16 Oct 2020

I was already familiar with the software but with this course, I managed to explore all its potential and use all the tools and features which now eases my work with Illustrator.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]