Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1034 reviews

Ann A, 18 May 2020

It was a really good course, and I feel much happier with how to approach minute taking. I felt especially since it was a zoom training session, that it was structured well to ensure the course delivery took account for that fact.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kerry-Anne P, 15 May 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and it has made me want to learn more about Excel. I am more confident using Excel and I would like to try the next course level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katy S, 15 May 2020

The trainer was very clear, patient and friendly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah L, 23 Apr 2020

The course was excellent and really informative!
Response : Delighted this worked so well for you, Hannah, thank you for such positive feedback :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonny B, 20 Mar 2020

Belfast

Excellent course provision

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris M, 09 Mar 2020

Belfast

Overall great course and great course experience. The venue and the staff where fantastic, from course information to proividing of food and drink.
Response : Thanks for the glowing feedback, Chris, really appreciated and we will make sure the whole team are made aware

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracey C, 28 Feb 2020

excellent course and trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Miranda M, 28 Feb 2020

Belfast

An absolute worth while course with an excellent facilitator in Margaret Pentland. Content of course all very valid to current roll, learned a lot of valuable tips and methods. Felt that facilitator had all clients engaged the full duration of course and had such a nice way of interacting with us.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol C, 28 Feb 2020

Belfast

Thoroughly enjoyed this course & will definitely recommend it and the firm Cosensa.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan S, 27 Feb 2020

Course was excellent. Marion is inspirational. I have started to use some of the techniques throughout the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]