Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1119 reviews

Sharon A, 20 Apr 2021

Great wee course that almost anyone would benefit from
Response : That's great to hear, thanks Sharon

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael Q, 20 Apr 2021

Brian was every interactive with everyone and made the course very enjoyable, I would love to complete other courses that Brian does
Response : I will make sure Brian is made aware of your glowing praise, Michael. Thank you for taking the time to feed that back

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kristine S, 20 Apr 2021

Recomend this training to others.
Response : We are so pleased to hear this, Kristine, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas S, 20 Apr 2021

Very enjoyable, informative tutor, overall good pace of subject
Response : Delighted to hear the day was a success, thanks Thomas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 09 Apr 2021

Excellent course and trainer. Plenty to think about and implement.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susie H, 07 Apr 2021

This refreshed some areas of management for me, but also gave me an insight into some of my colleagues preferred way of working, so this should help me going forward on best method of engagement to suit their needs.
Response : Delighted you found this course worthwhile, Susie, thanks for such positive feedback

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominique A, 06 Apr 2021

Highly rated and Brian is a star.
Response : We are so pleased you enjoyed the programme, Dominique, and Brian will be delighted with your feedback

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter H, 30 Mar 2021

excellent course and well put together
Response : Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback, Peter

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas N, 30 Mar 2021

Overall the course was great Bill delivered the course excellently great 3 days
Response : Delighted to hear you found the course worthwhile, Thomas. We hugely appreciate the positive review

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanne T, 24 Mar 2021

Callum was a great trainer and the session was extremely useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]