Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1119 reviews

Cherie M, 24 Jun 2021

Great course delivery!
Response : Thanks Cherie - Charlotte will be delighted to hear that :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacqueline H, 24 Jun 2021

Brilliant training, thank you very much. Charlotte was extremely knowledgeable and passionate and we would definitely like to look into training more of our staff in the future.
Response : Delighted to hear that, Jacqueline. I will be in touch to discuss how we might support you with delivery to your colleagues

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abigail S, 02 Jun 2021

Great course and great trainer.
Response : Thank you Abigail - we will be sure to pass that on to Brian

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert C, 21 May 2021

Kristian Hill is clearly an extremely competent Trainer - he knew his subject inside out and presented the content in a very friendly style. 2 Days well spent and that will enable the DVA H&S Section to take forward its H&S Audit programme for 2021/22. Many thanks Gary Carson, DVA H&S Manager
Response : Great feedback, Robert. We will be sure to pass that on, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul G, 19 May 2021

Enjoyable course with a knowledgeable trainer
Response : Great feedback, thank you Paul

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola C, 18 May 2021

Thoroughly enjoyed the course and would highly recommend
Response : Great feedback, Nicola - thank you so much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fraser B, 18 May 2021

I am delighted as the course not only met but exceeded my personal expectations.
Response : What a glowing report! Thanks Fraser,

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikki G, 06 May 2021

Really enjoyed it. Brian is great at getting you to dig a little deeper about your thoughts and actions and if there is something else you could be doing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven I, 04 May 2021

Great course where I felt that my improvement was at the forefront of the experience. There was a clear understanding on the instructors side and an obvious want for us to get something from the experience that would better our future in some way.
Response : Thanks for the positive feedback, Steven. Brian was delighted to read your comments

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

denise.stewart s, 27 Apr 2021

Vidette was excellent and very knowledgeable . She delivered this course in a way that allowed for really good interaction and examples of the models presented.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]