Sort by:

Cosensa Learning and Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1051 reviews

Caroline B, 15 Dec 2020

Very interesting and well delivered course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fiona S, 04 Dec 2020

This was a great course that was presented by Campbell in an easy-to-understand format along with lots of practical sessions. Highly recommend the course material and the trainer
Response : Delighted it was worthwhile, Fiona, and really appreciate the feedback. Thank you :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pearl F, 01 Dec 2020

The course was really good, and would recommend, my training was done by Callum who has done a great job in explaining the course content and it was easy to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annette Q, 18 Nov 2020

I had very little knowledge of Zoom. I feel that this course really helped me understand it’s features.
Response : Thanks Annette and great to see you (kind of) in person! Good luck with Zoom and please just give us a shout if there is anything we can help with

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex L, 18 Nov 2020

I found it really helpful and enjoyed taking part. Campbell was very approachable and took time to help with specific needs. Thank you.
Response : Delighted you found it useful, Alex! Thank YOU for being so engaged :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan G, 13 Oct 2020

Belfast

Found the Iosh exam very confusing and alot of the questions were hard to understand, vague and confusing,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pam R, 14 Sep 2020

Really good day and it went very quickly. Was exactly what i needed so found it really helpful. The only negative and its a small thing is that the materials sent out the day before were not the same ones we used on the course and so they had to be emailed during the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mary m, 11 Sep 2020

Very comprehensive overview. Pace was a little slow for a small group but the trainer responded t our feedback on this

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison O, 11 Sep 2020

Excellent content and direction

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sharon R, 06 Aug 2020

I gained great knowledge from this Introduction Course. Callum was excellent in communicating and answering questions.
Response : Thanks for the great feedback, Sharon. Hope to see you on the Intermediate course soon ;)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]