Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 881 reviews

Daniella H, 24 Mar 2022

A really good course with lots of useful information. The tutor Ally was very knowledgeable on the subject and up-to-date with details. Gave good examples and advice for completing the assignments. Was really good to meet the other students and as a small group we had some really good discussions too. I think the smaller group worked well for this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nichola U, 15 Mar 2022

Really enjoyed the day Felt that a lot of information was covered Found the day beneficial and I will be using some of the ideas in my work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah K, 09 Mar 2022

Really enjoyable session. Thought having the smaller number of delegates (7) worked really well, as you could hear from everybody. Loved the activities - thought they worked on Zoom really well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard M, 09 Mar 2022

The course gave me a better understanding of what is required of this module. Louise was a great presenter and explained the detail of the module clearly.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie C, 08 Mar 2022

Melinda Allison was excellent. She was very patient and supportive throughout my CIPD and was an asset to Watson Martin

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael H, 08 Mar 2022

Melinda was a delight!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Milu S, 23 Feb 2022

Lively session, we had loads of discussion and shared our experiences

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Freya H, 09 Feb 2022

Overall it was well planned and run, and was very helpful. I appreciate that the training follows the principles that are being taught! It also clarified a lot that I wasn't clear on from the assignment and study guide. I still feel a little uncertain about a couple of points, although this is not through lack of knowledge on the part of the trainer(s).

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte M, 09 Feb 2022

Really enjoyed the training, interactive and great to network with others!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicole W, 25 Jan 2022

I really enjoyed todays session with Evelyn. It was probably one of my favourite so far. Very engaging and informative. An all day session can sometimes be hard to follow or pay attention to at times but this was interactive and the right level of information to keep us engaged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]