Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 881 reviews

Laura D, 12 Aug 2021

I really enjoyed the Level 3 CIPD course and felt I learnt a lot which I can now put into practice in my work. The support from my advisor (Sam Furlano) was exceptional. She was extremely helpful and explained the models and what was required really well.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica G, 12 Aug 2021

My tutor was so helpful, always available to contact and she really helped me understand what was expected.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cal S, 11 Aug 2021

My trainer (Sam Furlano) was absolutely brilliant she was so knowledgeable and incredibly responsive when I needed help. I worked at a fast pace and she encouraged and supported my eagerness. The module study booklets were brilliant and really helped guide my research

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sara T, 04 Aug 2021

Very informative and lots of interaction which is great. Trainers were helpful and made things very clear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer H, 04 Aug 2021

Really enjoyed the course, the presenters were really ensightful and from different professional backgrounds which gave a different perspective.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Milu S, 04 Aug 2021

Enjoyed the session, very useful. I think having two part session will be useful as we can ask questions on assessment in the next session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma G, 04 Aug 2021

Really excellent course Sandra and Andy were very engaging. Helped being split into 2 sessions in the morning to keep focus.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roberta B, 04 Aug 2021

Leanne was a great tutor always had time and spoke through things if I didn’t understand. Have signed up for next level as Leanne really supported me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley E, 30 Jun 2021

Really informative and great to condense into a half-day session, with quality content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandra S, 30 Jun 2021

Really useful explanations of what is expected from the module and appreciated the guidance given.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]