Sort by:

Watson Martin Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 881 reviews

Jess A, 22 Jun 2021

really useful - demystify the topic wasn't too long great interaction and past paper questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katie H, 22 Jun 2021

Sam was a great module deliverer really satisfied with this session and feel a lot more confident for my exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Pamela G, 22 Jun 2021

The workshop today has made me feel more prepared to begin my exam study and more confident in tackling the exam.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Toyin A, 22 Jun 2021

Very helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Orla F, 21 Jun 2021

Watson Martin provide a variety of support materials available on the VLE to help with assignments. The in-person workshops are particularly helpful to provide an opportunity to ask questions and discuss topics among peers. I personally also benefitted from having Marissa as my advisor as she was very responsive and supportive when I was completing assignments and revising for the exams!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Judith F, 18 Jun 2021

Really helpful, to the point and makes this module seem a lot less frightening.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tinita N, 18 Jun 2021

Started the day unsure of exactly how i would carry out this report however Marissa showed an excellence of knowledge and really made me feel ready to start IBI. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abbie L, 18 Jun 2021

Great session - made tackling IBI seem very straight forward!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte H, 09 Jun 2021

Really informative, great use of technology to engage us and adapt a different way of learning. Some great examples shared. Elaine, Dee and Felicity had lots of experience and knowledge and helped us to relate to all the areas of ethical practice.

9 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul B, 09 Jun 2021

I enjoyed the training, it gave me a deeper understanding of behaviours in the workplace

3 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]