Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

William W, 22 Jun 2021

London

I would highly recommend the weareexcel training course. Complex excel formulas are broken-down, so that they are understood easily by students of all levels.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lorrae R, 16 Jun 2021

London

Booking process feedback - Had to query if we needed to bring own laptops. Maybe update this detail in your joining instructions. Facilities perfect and accommodating. Chris was brilliant, very detailed and listened to any queries we had even if this was not relevant to what was being shown. Fantastic training and will highly recommend to our company.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karolina G, 16 Jun 2021

London

Great training, Chris took time to explain more difficult areas and allowed us practice at our own speed. Facilities are lovely and it's easy to get to.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tain D, 09 Jun 2021

Chris was really great. I thoroughly enjoyed the course and left feeling confident about using Excel. I would recommend this course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim S, 01 Jun 2021

I confess I was doubtful how well remote Excel training would work but I needn't have worried: Chris made it practical, informative, useful - even, dare I say it, fun

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex K, 28 May 2021

Excellent delivery and content.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James G, 28 May 2021

London

Fantastic Excel training. Customer service Joetta was brilliant when I first called up. Chris was amazing at training Excel. He was friendly, patient and really makes sure you understand everything you go through. The company makes you feel like a indivdual not just a number like other businesses do. I look forward to booking the advance course in a few months time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo T, 27 May 2021

Excellent. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan T, 26 May 2021

Great course both in content and delivery.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn B, 26 May 2021

1 day course so content accepted as limited. Good presentation; possibly pitched slightly low for the audience and could have gone quicker to fit more in because of that

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]