Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Janani N, 16 Aug 2022

London

Very fun and useful course, Thank you very much

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cameron K, 16 Aug 2022

London

Chris really taught me how to use excel to an intermediate level whilst also gathering a key understanding for the software overall to ensure I can bring this back to the work place

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ekaterina R, 16 Aug 2022

Chris from WeAreExcel is absolutely brilliant! He is really good at teaching and explaining everything and I’m really glad to have had the chance to learn from him. Upon completion of the course, you also receive a lot of useful handouts and practice exercises. I have definitely achieved all the aims I had for this course and even more! I really recommend it, as I feel like everyone should know the tips and tricks WeAreExcel can teach you:) Thank you so much Chris for your positive attitude and professionalism!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice F, 15 Aug 2022

London

Great course overall. Chris explained everything very clearly and was patient with everyone whilst they understood the tasks at hand. Would love to return to complete more courses!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Fergus C, 10 Aug 2022

London

Great experience, good content and fun enviroment

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Max T, 10 Aug 2022

London

Really good course would definitely recommend to other colleges

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jeanette A, 09 Aug 2022

Great course, will definitely recommend it to my colleagues and friends.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgina E, 04 Aug 2022

London

Great session for the advanced course. Ended up just being myself on the course so had 1-1 sessions. more time for in depth examples and more nesting of forumulas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

michael F, 03 Aug 2022

London

Great beginners course, was exactly what i needed to develop a baselayer of understanding of Excel. Hit the spots that were rusty and also added loads of tips and tricks to my arsenal of newly generated excel knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lauren M, 03 Aug 2022

London

The training was very clear and easy to follow and answered some useful questions about excel with dates and sorting that I personally didn't understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]