Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Kiri O, 16 May 2024

Very interesting, taught me lots of new things and answered questions i had

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily B, 16 May 2024

Really enjoyable session - Chris was super relaxed, engaging and made it so easy to follow and understand - Thank you!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emily F, 16 May 2024

Really good clear session and I have come away feeling confident in my learning. Also Chris reached out to other trainers to answer additional need questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah M, 16 May 2024

Great course, good for whatever excel knowledge you had previous

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grace R, 16 May 2024

Today was super helpful and Chris was great with answering questions and providing additional information where needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Faith S, 16 May 2024

Kevin is amazing!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice W, 16 May 2024

Kevin was a great teacher, he answered all of our questions & altered the course to include things we would use in our everyday. He was engaging and made the course interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren W, 16 May 2024

Kevin is a credit to your organisation. A born trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abi T, 16 May 2024

Enjoyed learning the different skills to Excel, will be very useful for me going forward. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Whitney H, 16 May 2024

Was very informative and good learning experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]