Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

selin c, 17 Sep 2019

Chris explained everything well in simple terms so we could understand all the formulas, as well as how and when to use the,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack M, 17 Sep 2019

Very well conducted

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlie H, 17 Sep 2019

The course was good in most areas however I feel like it should have started with the easier topics first as a warm-up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver H, 16 Sep 2019

Brilliant course! My previous experience with Excel had me feeling uncomfortable with using it. I used to think that Excel was for people with incredibly high IQ but really after today's training I know that I was wrong. I have a learnt so much from today's session and feel comfortable using Excel in the future and I am excited to be able to build up on my skills.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ginevra F, 16 Sep 2019

London

I would add the option to book online

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grant M, 10 Sep 2019

Very clear and helpful training. In a short period of time, it was very informative and I absorbed a lot of info which I will start to implement imminently.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nelly P, 10 Sep 2019

London

Pleased with the learning today but need to practise a lot to ensure i have learnt everything correctly. Chris is an excellent teacher and is very helpful when answering questions

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom K, 09 Sep 2019

London

An excellent Introduction to Excel to build up a very patchy knowledge of the subject. Chris is very friendly and helpful tutor. The faciliies are very modern and airey.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola H, 06 Sep 2019

London

Great course and very useful. Ideal to put it into practice, will be booking Advanced.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ekta D, 06 Sep 2019

it helped me a lot to understand what I missed in pivot tables

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]