Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Louis G, 13 Apr 2022

Chris was great and tailored the session, there was a large group of 10 of varying abilities and he went through at a pace that suited the session, while introducing additional points for those that may already know.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenni S, 12 Apr 2022

London

My company booked but i understand this to have been an easy process. The day was packed full of information and tips and tricks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

SANDHYA P, 11 Apr 2022

London

VERY USEFUL AND INFORMATIVE, WILL BE VERY USEFUL FOR MY WORK.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma S, 08 Apr 2022

Very challenging yet enjoyable course. Friendly and interactive approach from the trainer. Chris was really patient and helpful, particularly with some of the trickier parts of the course. Feel I have learnt a lot and developed my skill set. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia R, 07 Apr 2022

Very great session, I feel confident that I have learnt a great amount of Excel knowledge today and that I will be able to apply this in future. Any questions I had during the session were answered/explained extremely well and I would recommend this session to people on any level.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amelia T, 07 Apr 2022

A really fun and engaging session and I am looking forward into using the skills I have learnt today in my own job role.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie W, 07 Apr 2022

As above - thoroughly enjoyed the session, the teaching was fantastic. Not a negative word to say - A really great learning experience.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah H, 07 Apr 2022

Overall, I really enjoyed this course. What we learned I can integrate into my daily work practices so I found it so useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cate T, 07 Apr 2022

The trainer had to adapt as everyone on the course was at a beginner level. He did this very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack N, 07 Apr 2022

V helpful, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]