Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Emma L, 01 Apr 2022

Was really great - would love for advanced to push more into macros and the real grit of excel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Siobhan H, 01 Apr 2022

Really useful and interesting formulas! Definitely learnt new skills and Chris was very thorough and helpful with explanations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anne-Marie M, 01 Apr 2022

Chris was a great tutor, who delivered the course in a fun and immersive way. Teaching functions that are practical in working life

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

richard N, 01 Apr 2022

Excellent training course, concise and helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aishah L, 01 Apr 2022

Lots of interesting tips and tricks - will definitely be taking the course again to learn more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Vincent S, 31 Mar 2022

London

Really enjoyed my time at the course, would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to learn more about excel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 31 Mar 2022

Kevin was a great trainer - really engaging and humorous. The content of the course and how it was delivered really aided me taking in the knowledge and I'm already a lot more confident with deeper functions of Excel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rose A, 31 Mar 2022

The course was well taught and followed the original plan. I definitely learnt lots of new things that I hadn't before and am now much more aware of how to use excel in my day to day work. It was pretty challenging at times and I don't think everyone was always at the same stage or following the at the same pace but the trainer was well equipped for this and helped everyone individually as much as he could as we were remote.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

LOUISE D, 30 Mar 2022

well done Kevin and thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alanna P, 30 Mar 2022

I enjoyed the course and learnt a lot. Kevin left me feeling inspired to learn more and to have fun with it rather than being scared.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]