Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 4352 reviews

penny w, 19 Sep 2023

hard to work with people with different skill levels and keep the training at the right level for everyone

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

FERNANDO A, 01 Jun 2022

Too much information for a too short course, keeping in mind that is in a foreign language for us...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark P, 14 Sep 2020

Trainer was very positive and clear, session was very long and possibly too generalised, I really wanted to hone in on Pivot tables which we covered but only towards the end.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tracy S, 15 Oct 2019

London

Learnt lots however there is a lot of information to retain and I am thankful that I will be supplied with an handbook otherwise I would not remember anything

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Micol A, 09 Oct 2019

The trainer was helpful and kind however I felt the training did not really have a structure to it. It was kind of all over the place and could have been useful to have some course objectives or specific modules to cover.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe N, 25 Jul 2019

Maybe it was to do with my limited learning ability, but I felt it would have been better to learn less subjects but the subjects more thoroughly. The Macros section of the course was the most complex, and was difficult to take in at the end of the day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ali G, 25 Jul 2019

The content could have been covered in fewer hours.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daksha P, 29 May 2019

Chris is very helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

peter U, 13 Feb 2019

London

overall very good.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel T, 02 Oct 2018

London

Very good and enthusiastic trainer who helped with anything that I required assistance with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]