Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 4352 reviews

Philippa G, 19 Jun 2024

Very clear and well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue T, 22 May 2024

Really interesting and very useful. Lots of information that we can apply directly to our work. Chris did not try to overload the day and actually took a topic out to give us extra time to practice ( which was good) . He was patient and gave us lots of time to ask questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Conor D, 22 May 2024

Brilliant course, feel much more confident with excel !

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel C, 21 May 2024

I would say the course maybe felt more like an intermediate rather than an advanced course. I still found the content useful but I maybe expected some more nested/longer functions. The stuff on XLOOKUP was useful but would've been good to do more nested formulas with lots more functions to see its full functionability. Also would've been good to focus a bit more on dynamic formulas and how you can create/present dynamic data. Saying that, we did touch on it and that part was useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim S, 16 May 2024

The course today was great, it made me understand Excel/ Sheets in a whole other light. Chris was great, super helpful ad patient where we were all at varioius levels. I look forward in implimenting what I learnt into my job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Freya L, 14 May 2024

Rudy has definitely saved me a lot of time when working. He taught us formula's that I didn't think were possible- something that would of taken me an hour to do, he showed me a shortcut that would only take 1 minute. It was a very beneficial session and I will definitely take on board everything I learnt.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt B, 14 May 2024

Really great session and learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charles G, 02 May 2024

Found course very helpful, it has left me feeling much more confident in my ability to use excel. Thought examples were in depth and clear, very useful that we went through examples then had to do exercises ourself.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melissa C, 24 Apr 2024

Worthy Excel beginner's course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alice W, 19 Apr 2024

Well explained. Well demonstrated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]