Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1787 reviews

Maria O, 13 Dec 2019

London

the course was very interesting and the trainer make it very enjoyable. The time went very fast.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Larry O, 03 Dec 2019

London

Good training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

katy o, 03 Dec 2019

London

I would definitely recommend this!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ben T, 27 Nov 2019

I think more worked examples. Spreadsheets with data but no macros. Trainees build more macros from scratch. Faster pace on first morning, too many straight forward examples.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Carol N, 22 Nov 2019

London

I think it would be better if the trainer didn't sit in front of the screen as his head obscured some of the detail! Otherwise, all good :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David D, 20 Nov 2019

London

Would definitely use again for similar training requirements

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dawn P, 19 Nov 2019

Very much enjoyed the training. Was a quick, enjoyable and informative course. Enjoyed the small quiz in the middle. Very much looking forward to receiving the practise worksheets. Chris went over and above helping me on an area I was struggling with. Many thanks again Chris :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Riyas K, 12 Nov 2019

Good training materials, helpful for getting an understanding of how macros work

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jay D, 12 Nov 2019

Lovely trainer who was very helpful. Better and more examples for more complex techniques would have been more useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel L, 05 Nov 2019

Really useful course, filled in some gaps in my knowledge. Will enable me to use excel more efficiently and troubleshoot common problems we experience in our day-to-day use of excel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]