Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1611 reviews

Charlie H, 17 Sep 2019

The course was good in most areas however I feel like it should have started with the easier topics first as a warm-up.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe B, 06 Sep 2019

One of the best courses i have been a part of.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bernadette P, 04 Sep 2019

Very good fun and satisfying. Would recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen M, 20 Aug 2019

%The training course was at the right level for the attendees and the practical exercises were easy to understand and clear to follow.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jonathon d, 19 Aug 2019

As above

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen M, 19 Aug 2019

Well defined course dealing with the basic functionality of Excel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophia G, 06 Aug 2019

For me I was at an intermediate level in the group however I appreciated Kevin going over certain tasks wanting to learn more about.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard H, 26 Jul 2019

\it was very helpful and given me useful tips going foward

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ally L, 18 Jul 2019

The intermediate course was very good and I feel the team who attended took a lot from the session. One of the candidates expressed afterwards that they really do feel much more confident now with VLOOKUP which was great to hear.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony M, 18 Jul 2019

An excellent course that built on my current Excel knowledge. Well worth doing and I got more out of the training than I expected.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]