Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 1787 reviews

Owen F, 18 Jul 2019

It was a very good experience, would recommend to any companies who have little knowledge of Excel yet use the system daily, like ourselves in most instances.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony M, 18 Jul 2019

An excellent course that built on my current Excel knowledge. Well worth doing and I got more out of the training than I expected.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Edward M, 08 Jul 2019

Very useful day. Learnt lots of new techniques in a relaxed environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

W F, 08 Jul 2019

Enjoyed in parts, would have liked to do more exercises rather than just listen to explanations, which may have helped set some of the new things picked up stay with me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Reem B, 26 Jun 2019

London

I found the course enjoyable and beneficial.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melanie B, 18 Jun 2019

Good level and speed of course - found it very useful. Bit less of an introduction in first session - mostly unnecessary.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rajpal S, 17 Jun 2019

Great course but the group needed to be spit up in ability levels, not the trainers fault.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil A, 11 Jun 2019

Good course with much practical application

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tolu R, 05 Jun 2019

London

I can't comment on the booking process as this was done by my HR dept.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Siobhan G, 05 Jun 2019

London

Unfortunately, i didn't receive the joining instructions for the L2 course, although I did for the L1 course. This may have been a fault at this end but if not, perhaps it would be useful to include a line on the booking information e.g. 'Please specify which email address you would like your course joining instructions to be sent to'...

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]