Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 2788 reviews

Kanishka P, 16 Nov 2021

It was well structured. Covered a breadth of areas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jamie d, 16 Nov 2021

London

PLEASANT ENVIRONEMNT WITH A GOOD TEACHER

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ila L, 10 Nov 2021

London

The course was very helpful for my work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jenny R, 09 Nov 2021

Really good, tailored course. Only reason I gave a 4 not a 5 was the pace was fast for me in places but that's probably a reflection of my base knowledge more than anything.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephanie G, 09 Nov 2021

Really helpful and interesting. I feel we had quite specific demands so thanks Kevin for accommodating these!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte H, 20 Oct 2021

Very informative. Trainer friendly and taught well. Encouraged screen share to help with individual requirements. I did skip the beginner session so I think that held me back more than the actual training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrian D, 20 Oct 2021

I struggled hugely at times due to a combination of my lack of knowledge and my lack of two screens (meaning I had to constantly flip between Excel in Citrix and Zoom outside Citrix). Neither of these problems was your fault of course!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Matt M, 11 Oct 2021

teacher had very easy, friendly manner and answered questions quickly and clearly; overall course was good although for my needs getting into parts of excel i personally didn't need. but good to know how much it can do

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kat h, 27 Sep 2021

London

GOOD TRAINING. MUCH NEEDED

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

oi c, 07 Sep 2021

London

great , enjoy it

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]