Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 2788 reviews

Georgia G, 28 Apr 2022

I learnt a lot of new things - I tend to struggle with numeracy and data and will struggle to retain the information, however, I have a much better idea of how to look through data etc.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

n/a n, 07 Apr 2022

Learnt some new skills and great method of teaching

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

DOZIE M, 04 Apr 2022

London

VERY USEFUL

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aishah L, 01 Apr 2022

Lots of interesting tips and tricks - will definitely be taking the course again to learn more

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rose A, 31 Mar 2022

The course was well taught and followed the original plan. I definitely learnt lots of new things that I hadn't before and am now much more aware of how to use excel in my day to day work. It was pretty challenging at times and I don't think everyone was always at the same stage or following the at the same pace but the trainer was well equipped for this and helped everyone individually as much as he could as we were remote.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarita P, 25 Mar 2022

I found the course really helpful! It started off very basic, but it was tailored really well as we went along, based on the level the group was at. I've not seen the after course materials yet, but I really hope they cover everything we have been shown today because I don't want to forget!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teresa T, 15 Mar 2022

London

I'm happy with what I've learned and appreciate the effort made to ensure that myself and my colleagues knew what we were doing. There is a level of patience that was met, which was beneficial as a person who learns from active listening.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe S, 10 Feb 2022

Would like to do a more advanced course to further develop my excel skills

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca W, 21 Dec 2021

London

Great course - Mike was great and very good at explaining everything and answering my questions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard A, 15 Dec 2021

I appreciated the honesty and transparency about the attitude to real world applications. This is overall more helpful than an uncritical 'sales blurb' approach to training on corporate software packages.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]