Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 2788 reviews

Trang D, 07 Sep 2021

London

Overall, great experience, easy to understand.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Helen W, 25 Aug 2021

Overall, I'm very happy with what Chris has been doing for the two courses I've attended so far. Every session has been informative, and he knows the pace of the class very well and can adapt easily.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Damayo A, 24 Aug 2021

Really helpful and definitely learn useful skills

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa L, 06 Aug 2021

The course was over2 days so was a lot to learn especially from being a complete novice. it would have been better to have people that are on similar levels attending so everyone worked a t a similar rate!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emanuel P, 27 Jul 2021

The course was alright, the speed was a little bit slow in the morning, and a lot of the stuff covered already in the basic course has been highlighted and repeated wasting time, valuable time

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alejandro C, 18 May 2021

London

great course, great facilities and great instructor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola M, 06 Apr 2021

London

The course was well delivered and provided a good overall insight to the basics

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rosemarie V, 23 Mar 2021

London

It is difficult training by remote, but Chris made it easier for us, was very patient and made sure we all understood before we moved onto the next step. I had never done any thing with excel previously so really didn't know what to expect, but I enjoyed the training, would have been better in a classroom but obviously this isn't possible at the moment, but was surprised that it worked training remotely.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Valentina M, 04 Mar 2021

I really enjoyed the course and thanks to Serena I now feel more confident and learnt more about Excel

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marika A, 24 Feb 2021

Great Course overall. The teacher is really prepared and has a lot of knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]