Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 2788 reviews

Roberto M, 24 Feb 2021

Very good to have this refresh/update training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alberto G, 24 Feb 2021

Course well organised

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

shehar b, 28 Jan 2021

The course was really good and I found it really useful. The email I received said it would be intermediate and the contents of the course were different, but I am overall happy with the contents of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rhian G, 09 Dec 2020

The training really broaden my knowledge, as I'd never used Power Query before

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kanae B, 07 Dec 2020

It was a brilliant fresh up for me and some new functions which I have barely used. It helps me a lot with an efficient work. Thank you very much, Chris.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Antony M, 25 Nov 2020

I found course very useful but as this was a beginners class i think there should have been basic intro to history of Excel and what people use it for.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jon T, 28 Oct 2020

A good session, with helpful insight into google sheets functionality. The pivot table section was useful to understand how to do those compared to Excel. And some of the shortcuts, like displaying formulas were great tips.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Annabel C, 28 Oct 2020

Thought this was a bit repetitive to the intermediate course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MARTIN O, 22 Oct 2020

London

Excellent training equipment and facilities Awaiting the follow up details /info/practice from the course to give it 5 stars.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Noor K, 19 Oct 2020

A little overwhelming although this may be due to not being able to attend the training in person. Overall the trainer was incredibly knowledgeable and passionate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]