Sort by:

We Are Excel Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 2788 reviews

Teresa T, 08 Oct 2020

Feel like I have a better understanding on how I can apply those functions now. Never would have used nested ifs to apply formulae like discounts before so this will be really useful in my day-to-day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caroline E, 24 Sep 2020

Paul's awesome, and I left the session today getting the deeper understanding of excel I was hoping for - delivering training remotely it can be hard to keep the attendees engaged but Paul did a great job.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tess W, 08 Sep 2020

I missed the introduction to excel so felt I was struggling a bit but basically kept up with support of Kevin. Some really good tips on presenting work from tables and pivots. Lots to go away and play with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ramon l, 04 Sep 2020

Kevin is the most patient, passionate and professional trainer I've ever had a training with.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nadia C, 04 Sep 2020

Kevin makes Excel training entertaining and exciting!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark P, 03 Sep 2020

Really helpful course, just need to know when and where to put certain things into practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will H, 18 Aug 2020

Enjoyed the session, nicely paced and learnt a lot - can hopefully use all the tips and tricks in real life scenarios

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven R, 13 Aug 2020

Great course. Some things I find very beneficial and I will be using, other things good but not quite for me

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steven D, 13 Aug 2020

Very experienced trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angel H, 10 Aug 2020

I rated it that way only because I didn't receive the materials at the beginning so that took a bit of time to send. But that as a small part out of a great training session. During lockdown and since COVID I have joined many training sessions and I have nodded off in a lot of them but this one I enjoyed and was kept alert the whole time. This was because of the interaction.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]