Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 281 reviews

val c, 12 Feb 2018

Lympne

really great idea for team building

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sammy W, 11 Feb 2018

Lympne

Excellent team building experience and perfectly achieved our outcomes. The team had a great time and the facilitators were very knowledgeable. It was great to see the outcome of work and visit the Meerkats.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura C, 05 Feb 2018

Warminster

Great course and activity to get everyone working together, and it was really nice being able to see the finished product being used. Definitely recommended!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Darren M, 30 Jan 2018

Warminster

A great teambuilding event with lots of encouragement and explanation provided by the BITE team. Very rewarding tasks that benefited the animals in the enclosure - what can you possibly not enjoy about that!! Great day. Highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danny W, 30 Jan 2018

Warminster

Thoroughly enjoyable afternoon that married up team building aspects with a hands on approach. The fact that we could build the feeders and then see them being placed in site and how the marmosets were attracted to them was priceless. Discussions with the keepers was also priceless as the feeders hadn't been used before so the keepers were as keen to see how they would enhance and enrich the marmoset areas. Definitely recommend this for other teams looking to do something different but hugely rewarding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathy P, 30 Oct 2017

Milton Keynes

I have to admit that before the session I was feeling slightly cynical - was thinking that we would be doing something which would probably be fun, but which would just be for the sake of it. It was therefore really good to hear that we would be building something which would actually be used, and fantastic to get a chance to see the giraffes using the feeders we'd produced. All the staff were really warm and supportive, without feeding us too much information (ie - we still had to think for ourselves!). Thanks everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham C, 25 Oct 2017

Milton Keynes

Great fun building the feeders together and nice to see them being put to use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Magdalena J, 24 Oct 2017

Milton Keynes

The team building activity was organised in a very professional way, everybody was inredibly helpful, positive and supportive. Seeing giraffes using the feeders that our team have built made us feel really good as money and our time went to support such a good cause. Thank you Mark and your BITE team for such a great day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gena P, 19 Oct 2017

Milton Keynes

Great Team, great event. Would not hesitate to use these guys again. Such a unique and rewarding team build.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah J, 13 Oct 2017

Lympne

The Team were great! Clear instructions, great preparation before and after the Event which resulted in so many of the delegates getting really involved in the Event. The feedback has been great and to see the Gorillas actually using the Feeders was a huge bonus. All the staff were on hand to help and were professional throughout the session. Would definitely recommend and hope to use you guys again if we have another similar enquiry!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]