Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 272 reviews

Gena P, 19 Oct 2017

Milton Keynes

Great Team, great event. Would not hesitate to use these guys again. Such a unique and rewarding team build.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah J, 13 Oct 2017

Lympne

The Team were great! Clear instructions, great preparation before and after the Event which resulted in so many of the delegates getting really involved in the Event. The feedback has been great and to see the Gorillas actually using the Feeders was a huge bonus. All the staff were on hand to help and were professional throughout the session. Would definitely recommend and hope to use you guys again if we have another similar enquiry!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca S, 13 Oct 2017

Lympne

Fantastic event - well thought through! All delegates were involved & extremely competitive throughout - this was down to the team involved on the day. Thanks to all involved!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hollie P, 13 Oct 2017

Lympne

great team building and fun event!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie G, 13 Oct 2017

Lympne

What a great way to spend the afternoon - just hope the baboons enjoyed their new feeders as much as i enjoyed being involved with the rest of the team in making them. We are a great team and building 20 feeders is testament to that.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brian d, 15 Sep 2017

Ascot

We had a excellent team away day at Lakeview, very physical and we were given a real task to achieve as a team which was to completely build two (surprisingly large and heavy) platforms for one of the enclosures and erect them - and then we even got to see the results of our work at the end of the day when the monkeys were let into the enclosure to test them out. We were provided with all the tools and guidance to make sure everyone stayed safe. We were also treated to a guided tour of the sanctuary at the end of the day. I would recommend this day and sanctuary to any teams wanting to work together and feel a sense of achievement at the end of their day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David A, 14 Sep 2017

Lympne

Brilliant day! The trainers were excellent in supporting each of the groups. They were also able to problem solve on the spot which instilled confidence in what we were doing.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anna C, 13 Sep 2017

Lympne

We used Team building with BITE for our Away Day, they met the brief perfectly and the day was very well organised and the structure was great. The trainers were so helpful and friendly and you could see how much work and effort they had put into the day to make it a success. I will be recommending Team building with BITE to friends and family if they want team building with a difference. Thank you for a great day!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

rosemary e, 13 Sep 2017

Lympne

I really enjoyed this away day we had fun and learnt some new skills it really makes you work as a team - the trainers were brilliant and knowledgeable would defiantly recommend this

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley W, 13 Sep 2017

Lympne

We had a fantastic day! As most of us work in an office environment are DIY skills were challenged but I think we held our own. It is nice to know that our creation will be put to good use for the animals at Port Lympne and not just dismantled and used as firewood. The day was topped off with a safari around the park which was amazing especially to see the animals so close up. I would jump at the chance to take part in another event organised by Team Building with BITE.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]