Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 280 reviews

Rachel S, 10 Sep 2015

Warminster

Absolutely fantastic two hour activity. I came away at the end truly feeling like we'd worked as a team and had created something that would provide enrichment for the marmoset monkeys.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally B, 10 Sep 2015

Warminster

Wonderful, fun and unique experience! I definitely got to know some of my colleagues a bit better, and has such fun doing it. Would recommend to absolutely anyone as this was a blast!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve M, 10 Sep 2015

Warminster

Really enjoyed the fact we had the opportunity to see our work in action. Only comment was that it would be good to get more facts/ info about the marmosets as we were building that may get us to re-think/ adapt our builds. It felt as though we were just doing DIY at points rather than designing something for an animal. However, appreciate this was also talked about in introduction and therefore may not need to be covered again.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sandie B, 05 Sep 2015

Ascot

We had a fantastic afternoon and our trainer Mark could not have been more helpful and accommodating as were the hosts of the venue at Lake View Monkey Sanctuary. This is a great course for team building as well as building individual skill and for doing something positive for non-human animals and engaging with them in a beautiful, caring environment.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bea S, 03 Sep 2015

Lympne

Who knew you could make punch bags for Bison out of fire hose. A great team day, well thought out and a great lion shaped treat at the end!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tony M, 02 Sep 2015

Lympne

This was a well executed course and great all round day out! all 3 teams had fun building our punch bags and it was a treat to see the animals using them. Highly recommended!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex Y, 27 Aug 2015

Lympne

Really fun and interactive day, it allowed me to work as a team and get to know my team a lot better. As it was pouring down with rain they also catered to our needs. allowing us to work inside, we were all a little bit worried that we would be working outside so this was really good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ffion C, 27 Aug 2015

Lympne

Absolutely brilliant day! The session was really interactive and the gorilla feeder task was certainly tricky but made us work as a team and utilise each other's skills - working as a team! So amazing to see our creations in the gorilla enclosure at the end of the day too! Thank you so so much!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah H, 27 Aug 2015

Lympne

The team building session was absolutely fantastic. The session leaders were brilliant, really enthusiastic and full of energy and the activity certainly helped to bond the team. It was also really great to complete a team building activity that was worthwhile. There has been a real buzz in the office ever since and staff cannot stop talking about how much fun they had, despite the miserable weather!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie M, 26 Aug 2015

Lympne

Both Mark and Chris were enthusiastic, helpful and overall brilliant trainers. Their course is a fantastic idea and fosters teamwork whilst engaging in a truly rewarding activity. Thanks for everything!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]