Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 280 reviews

Ellouise M, 06 Feb 2017

Lympne

The activity was really enjoyable, a great team building exercise. For me the best bit was the reward of seeing the gorillas playing with the cubes we had made together. Would highly recommend! Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beatrice J, 03 Feb 2017

Lympne

found it quite strenuous go cut through the hose and pull these through the loos...but having said that it was fun :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly W, 03 Feb 2017

Lympne

Loved....loved.....LOVED....the task! Building cubes for a Gorilla to play with....not something I ever thought I would do, but very proud to have done it. Getting to see the Gorilla's play with the end result was just amazing. The event itself was well timed with the right amount of instruction (and help!) when needed. Mark was very friendly and knowledgeable about the animals which added another level to the event. I cannot rave about this enough!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 03 Feb 2017

Lympne

It was a great activity that fulfilled the objectives of having fun and bringing the team closer together. I have already recommended it to other managers within our business

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josh H, 14 Oct 2016

Ascot

Fun, informative, satisfying and unique.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark A, 13 Oct 2016

Lympne

Interesting and worth while Lovely surroundings

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John k, 12 Oct 2016

Lympne

A very enjoyable and worthwhile event. Great to actually produce something tangible and see the benefits almost immediately.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick B, 12 Oct 2016

Lympne

I was looking for a team building activity to bring together the various department managers within my team, This was a great opportunity to simply role our sleeves up and create something together. My team really liked the fact that the finished product was being put to good use, and having the colobus monkeys as end users added a unique element to the day. The day was arranged efficiently at relatively short notice and the guys running the session were attentive and friendly, many thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua H, 02 Oct 2016

Ascot

it is a very informative course, do by staff with a lot of passion

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jason S, 30 Sep 2016

Lympne

very interactive course, the trainers Mark and Chris had good interaction with the group whilst we built a new bear platform. The feedback I had from the group after the event was generally positive and they loved the fact they got to work in an unusual environment using tools and equipment they would never normally get the chance to use. Port Lympne on a dry day from the hills is indeed a beautiful place!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]