Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 273 reviews

John k, 12 Oct 2016

Lympne

A very enjoyable and worthwhile event. Great to actually produce something tangible and see the benefits almost immediately.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nick B, 12 Oct 2016

Lympne

I was looking for a team building activity to bring together the various department managers within my team, This was a great opportunity to simply role our sleeves up and create something together. My team really liked the fact that the finished product was being put to good use, and having the colobus monkeys as end users added a unique element to the day. The day was arranged efficiently at relatively short notice and the guys running the session were attentive and friendly, many thanks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joshua H, 02 Oct 2016

Ascot

it is a very informative course, do by staff with a lot of passion

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

jason S, 30 Sep 2016

Lympne

very interactive course, the trainers Mark and Chris had good interaction with the group whilst we built a new bear platform. The feedback I had from the group after the event was generally positive and they loved the fact they got to work in an unusual environment using tools and equipment they would never normally get the chance to use. Port Lympne on a dry day from the hills is indeed a beautiful place!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah T, 30 Sep 2016

Ascot

Great learning experience and incredible hands on opportunity.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Patricia B, 28 Sep 2016

Ascot

Mark was always available to discuss tailoring our course and replied in a timely and professional manner. He was able to be flexible in my request and adapt the course to meet our specifications.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia D, 24 Aug 2016

Ascot

Fantastic course! Had a fantastic week and learnt so much, would definitely recommend to anybody and would even go back myself!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark D, 30 Jul 2016

Lympne

Fantastic experience made better because it supports an endangered species.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie H, 25 Jul 2016

Lympne

fantastic afternoon spent with these guys - would recommend

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark D, 21 Jul 2016

Lympne

Fantastic experience made better because it supports an endangered species.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]