Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 273 reviews

Trudi H, 15 Mar 2017

Lympne

Our team building event was tailor-made to meet our requirements perfectly. All that attended have said that this is by far the best away day that they have ever been on. Mark and Chris were fantastic and I would definitely recommend Team building with BITE to any of my colleagues here at Brakes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark P, 15 Mar 2017

Lympne

Fantastic course - great fun!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katy E, 15 Mar 2017

Lympne

WE had an absolutely fantastic day - completely unique and such a memorable experience. I think we discovered skills we didn't know we had and really enjoyed working as a team on something completely separate to our usual day to day. Thank you so much for a brilliant experience :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

sally s, 15 Mar 2017

Lympne

Excellent team building day, everything was great from start to finish. Will be telling colleagues and friends about this and recommending to all that will listen. Great day thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellouise M, 06 Feb 2017

Lympne

The activity was really enjoyable, a great team building exercise. For me the best bit was the reward of seeing the gorillas playing with the cubes we had made together. Would highly recommend! Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Beatrice J, 03 Feb 2017

Lympne

found it quite strenuous go cut through the hose and pull these through the loos...but having said that it was fun :-)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly W, 03 Feb 2017

Lympne

Loved....loved.....LOVED....the task! Building cubes for a Gorilla to play with....not something I ever thought I would do, but very proud to have done it. Getting to see the Gorilla's play with the end result was just amazing. The event itself was well timed with the right amount of instruction (and help!) when needed. Mark was very friendly and knowledgeable about the animals which added another level to the event. I cannot rave about this enough!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David H, 03 Feb 2017

Lympne

It was a great activity that fulfilled the objectives of having fun and bringing the team closer together. I have already recommended it to other managers within our business

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josh H, 14 Oct 2016

Ascot

Fun, informative, satisfying and unique.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark A, 13 Oct 2016

Lympne

Interesting and worth while Lovely surroundings

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]