Sort by:

Team building with BITE Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 281 reviews

Gemma C, 12 May 2017

Lympne

Fantastic day, thank you for making it so enjoyable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam B, 12 May 2017

Lympne

The course to build Giraffe feeder boxes was so much fun and really exceeded my expectations! I loved the hands-on element and getting to use tools. It was so nice to see everyone trying everything and seeing them succeed at it. The two trainers we had (Mark and Chris?) were superb and really friendly, they made the day so enjoyable and are a credit to your company. They worked hard to make sure we are all ok, safe and most of all having fun. It was amazing to spend some time in the afternoon out in the park seeing the Giraffes up close and actually using the boxes we had made, what an experience! I had a really memorable day and would 100% recommend this to others. Thank you :) Team with Building with BITE definitely rocks!!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Di A, 12 May 2017

Lympne

We had an amazing work away day with Mark and Chris from Team Building BITE at Port Lympne Reserve, We split into teams and added a competitive element with a prize for the team which displayed the best team-working and communication skills. In our teams we made tongue-feeder boxes for the giraffes. We were amazed how well we did with the power tools and sawing wood when we'd never done it before and were very impressed with our boxes - I think we all gained motivation and confidence from the day! Mark and Chris gave us advice and guidance throughout and were extremely supportive, they also judged for us which team had worked best together (not who had the best box!). They then took us on safari around the reserve to find and feed the giraffes and gave us a highly informative running commentary and information about the animals and the work which is done at Port Lympne. Highly recommend Mark and Chris and can't wait for our next event with them!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie B, 06 Apr 2017

Lympne

Unlike other team building activities it was so rewarding to see what we had made put to use. The day had a lovely non-commercial feel to it that we felt our fee was actually contributing to something worthwhile. I would wholly recommend to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Louise P, 27 Mar 2017

Lympne

Our team had a great day at Port Lympne! we thoroughly enjoyed the team activity in the morning and would recommend to others as a great day out and fantastic opportunity for team building. Many thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Debbie C, 22 Mar 2017

Lympne

FANTASTIC !! Over the years I have done a huge amount of team building activities but this beats them all by a million miles

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trevor B, 15 Mar 2017

Lympne

I was the leader of the Brakes team, so I had some sort of insight on what was planned, however this was far better than my expectations. The support was spot on, the brief was meet 100%. My team have already told me that this was the best team building day they have ever had. It will be talked about for weeks in the team, I cannot thank Mark and Chris enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Trudi H, 15 Mar 2017

Lympne

Our team building event was tailor-made to meet our requirements perfectly. All that attended have said that this is by far the best away day that they have ever been on. Mark and Chris were fantastic and I would definitely recommend Team building with BITE to any of my colleagues here at Brakes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark P, 15 Mar 2017

Lympne

Fantastic course - great fun!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Katy E, 15 Mar 2017

Lympne

WE had an absolutely fantastic day - completely unique and such a memorable experience. I think we discovered skills we didn't know we had and really enjoyed working as a team on something completely separate to our usual day to day. Thank you so much for a brilliant experience :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]