Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 266 reviews

Dominic K, 21 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

The change in me throughout the 7 sessions is not only recognisable to myself but also my colleagues and friends! This course will help in any work environment but will also provide you valuable life experience outside of the workplace! I would highly recommend this training to anyone who wants to improve themselves. Thank you so much Diane for everything you have taught me!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

April M, 20 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

Diane imparts her in-depth knowledge on Leadership and Understanding of the Self in this wonderfully deep and immersive course. There is something here for everyone, from the MD to the office Junior. No matter how much you think you may know, I'm sure that you will find something new in every lesson that will make your life, and those around you, that much easier.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

john c, 20 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

Diane was an expert in her field. she delivers the training in a way that feels comfortable, informative and she gives you time to put your training into practice. For anyone who is thinking of attending, the course has not only completely changed my work life but opened my eyes to my home life to. Diane is a true role model, and her training would be a benefit to anyone experienced or not.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex R, 20 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

Wow, what journey, Dianne has taken me on. The difference between me know and me 3 months ago is extremely noticeable, not just by myself but also by my colleagues. I highly recommend this to anyone just stepping into management for the first time, or anybody wanting a boost to their current role. Thanks again Dianne!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Frankie G, 20 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

Diane, is an absolute inspiration. She encourages you to really open yourself to the course, and it helped me greatly. I had unknowingly put obstacles in my own way, but the course has helped to see this and overcome them. I would have no hesitation in recommending this programme.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve C, 20 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

The course was absolutely fantastic and Diane was brilliant with us also making herself available for anybody outside of the course time. I would definitely recommend Dianes course to anyone really looking to improve on their leadership skills in both their professional and personal lives.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela T, 16 Jul 2021

Melmerby, Ripon

Diane really knows how to engage with people and make you think about how you handle situations both on the work front and your personal lives. Really enjoyed the sessions. Hopefully will do more with her in the future.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn C, 16 Jul 2021

Melmerby, Ripon

Excellent sessions, I feel that the content was relevant to me as an individual as well as to the whole team and i think it has been a very beneficial exercise for all members. Diane delivers the course in such an energetic and interesting way, you feel included and able to be open and honest with your opinions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony W, 28 Feb 2020

Huntingdon

Great course with Diane, very engaging and great skills that I will utilise in my career!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bhavna B, 21 Feb 2020

Huntingdon

I found the course really useful and relevant to my work life so will certainly be refering to the course material and stay in contact with the course provider for any future advice. I found the course facilitator very helpful with a lot of energy and knowledge about this area of training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]