Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 266 reviews

Jenna S, 26 Nov 2021

Topcliffe Thirsk Melmbery

As a reasonably new team we did Diane's course over 3 months and the change has been amazing. Not only are we working better as a team but also as individuals. I would highly recommend this course but feel it is Diane's delivery and personality that really makes it worthwhile.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rob B, 26 Nov 2021

Topcliffe Thirsk Melmbery

This was an enjoyable challenge. Lots of hard work and fun along the way. It was good to see the wider team engaging and certainly got everybody working in the same direction. I would highly recommend DMM training for anybody wanting to make a difference to the company performance and team spirit within.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ted R, 11 Aug 2021

Knaresborough

Wow! What an eye opener this course has been! An eye opener from the word go, and even just 4 weeks into the course, my colleagues were seeing a noticeable change in me as I set off in my new role in management. Fantastic resources, and delivered by a true professional, Dianne brought passion and knowledge to each session, allowing a safe environment to be open and honest with other delegates, sharing ideas and experiences together as a group. I couldn't recommend this course highly enough. Thank you Diane!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul A, 24 Jul 2021

Melmerby, Ripon

Well worth while and glad I attended.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver S, 23 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

Absolutely fantastic took a lot away from this course! , Diane is very knowledgeable and friendly, couldn't recommend any more!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Neil B, 23 Jul 2021

Melmerby, Ripon

Thought provoking 3 sessions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Molly W, 22 Jul 2021

Melmerby, Ripon

Diane was amazing!! Very good workshop!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony D, 22 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

From start to finish I really enjoyed this course. I have learnt so much and it has made my work life so much easier. Diane was brilliant. every day was exciting not boring like most courses. Thank you. Anthony Day. Bowker Group.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

MEGAN C, 21 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

Diane's course has helped me build new skills and confidence within a new role. It has helped me realise the behaviours I need to exhibit to be a successful leader. The course is delivered with great knowledge and enthusiasm. I have learnt so much from both the content and other attendees.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Josh F, 21 Jul 2021

Knaresborough

By far the best course I've ever been on. Cannot fault any of the training it was fantastic. I have progressed so much from this course and it was clear to see the difference from the first week to the last in everybody.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]