Sort by:

DMM Training & Development Reviews

Darren L, 05 Feb 2018

Doncaster

Diane's course was packed full of practical content delivered by a very energetic coach and at a fast pace. There are lots of takeaways to make use of and our team have benefited tremendously as a result of the course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

brett h, 16 Jan 2018

Doncaster

Diane is full of energy & really gets the training over to the group in a manner that everybody responds too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Brett D, 15 Jan 2018

Doncaster

Really good course, difficult at times but very rewarding. Asks questions of yourself and your team. Some really good and different approaches learnt.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul C, 15 Jan 2018

Doncaster

Thank you Diane, the course was excellent. There were so may relevant points to our business which we are already implementing. The delivery and style of the course made so much sense Its been a pleasure Paul Clark Clarks Vehicle Conversions Ltd

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adrian R, 15 Jan 2018

Doncaster

Overall, faultless! As a sceptic, originally thought “another course” but proved wrong after the second session. There is a lot of information and various tools you take away and if implemented correctly, not only makes you look at yourself, your workload and how you do things, but also your teams and what makes them tick. For me, finding out that I didn’t know my teams as much as I thought I did, was a true eye-opener. Using these tools helps get the buy-in from your teams, staff and management alike, which in turn promotes better productivity and relationships throughout the business, a win-win in my opinion.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Simon W, 15 Jan 2018

Doncaster

I found the course content very useful, it covered a wide area of both management techniques and becoming a better management team. The delivery of the content was lively and enthusiastic but always made sure everyone understood before moving on to the next subject. Would happily use DMM again and would highly recommend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott S, 11 Jan 2018

Harrogate

The course was a complete eye opener, it showed me how to treat people closest to me better and also how to deal with difficult situations in my team. The course also taught me key things to help me in my new role as a manager. It also gave me an opportunity to learn of how other people's roles work within the company. On an other note I thought Diane was very approachable, welcoming and I learned a lot from her.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lewis R, 15 Dec 2017

Harrogate

This was a fantastic course and Diane's teaching and delivery was so knowledgeable and enthusiastic that it was a pleasure to attend every session. The course materials were thorough and provide and excellent reference guide to look back on once the course is finished. The weekly 'prizes' of self improvement books were a great incentive for everyone to contribute. Most importantly, I feel like I am a better manager for having attended the course, and I now have lots of new tools to use to help myself and my team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Catherine T, 15 Dec 2017

Harrogate

Brilliant course - really informative and fun. Diane was exceptional and the coarse material is very useful. Really interesting to hear reports off colleagues too, and a great opportunity to get to know everyone a bit better.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane M, 14 Dec 2017

Harrogate

Diane is an extremely engaging trainer. I thoroughly enjoyed the course, it was fun, thought provoking and I feel that it will help me become a better manager and leader. Diane also provides support outside the training and she was able to help me through a difficult situation at work. Wouldn't hesitate in recommending Diane to any business.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]