Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 904 reviews

sarah s, 13 Jul 2015

Leeds

I asked several questions and I was told you wont need to know that ..... and explaining it could confuse other members of the group !! I felt this was a little patronizing and rude

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Christophe D, 02 Jul 2015

London

It was a very good course in spite of a few things not quite right. I passed my CeMAP and this is thanks to Graham. I am now considering the CeRER exam but it's a shame that simply academy do not offer the CeFA courses anymore.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tim S, 01 Jul 2015

Southampton

I don't know why but the content has just not gone in like Cemap 1

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gemma W, 10 Jun 2015

Bristol

Alan is a fantastic trainer and was able to simplify complex concepts so they are understandable to all. My only criticism would be that when irrelevant questions were asked by other students, although he was being polite and answering everyone's questions, I think too much time was focused on answering questions that weren't relevant to the exam. Other than that Alan made the course very enjoyable which enabled me to relax and learn!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sioned J, 11 May 2015

Leeds

Fast Track Course as I had no previous experience of the subject but thankfully had read the pre-course material.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tolu A, 20 Apr 2015

London

Pete Slater is a teacher from heaven, he broke down the entire course and made it simple.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hind E, 23 Mar 2015

Manchester

Dear, organizers, I appreciate your efforts in the course overview, and I found that it was very helpful ,the materials make it to understand the all topics. And the best thing that the tutor he explained the all cases in simple , easy way,and friendly ways . In addition the service was greatfull , and the staff. kind regards

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex C, 08 Jun 2020

Southampton

lee w, 10 Jun 2019

London

Robert G, 21 May 2019

Bristol