Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Oliver P, 10 Sep 2021

From the start of the apprenticeship until the finish I felt constantly reassured and knew there was someone always available to answer my queries when I had them. Linda (my tutor) was very understanding and without her I wouldn't have grasped some of the tasks as well. I am glad I did the apprenticeship and couldn't recommend them enough.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew F, 08 Sep 2021

Great course and excellent trainer - Maurita really knows her stuff. There is only one little admin thing that would help is that the prep work could be sent out a week earlier, to de stress the time to run through it. BUT highly recommend it.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mellisa m, 31 Aug 2021

fantastic

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Roxanne H, 18 Aug 2021

Manchester

Great course and big thanks to luke veevers he was brilliant.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Saran L, 12 Aug 2021

Birmingham

Really great instruction. Took the exam remotely and passed absolutely no problem. I was recommended to do the course and I will be happy to recommend others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas T, 11 Aug 2021

Birmingham

Paul was excellent. I couldn’t of wished for a better tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Thomas T, 11 Aug 2021

Birmingham

Paul was excellent. I couldn’t of wished for a better tutor

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

michael m, 09 Aug 2021

Luke was brilliant, made the course very enjoyable. looking forward to doing the next course with SA

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geoff B, 09 Aug 2021

Birmingham

Really impressed with the study material and practice questions provided. Paul Valpy is an excellent and engaging trainer who I would recommend to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cristian A, 09 Aug 2021

London

Very knowledgeable and made everybody feel at ease .Great Trainer ! :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]