Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Will G, 12 Nov 2021

All in all I am very happy with the training I was provided throughout my apprenticeship. It would have been much more challenging without the assistance of a tutor and the resources provided by simply academy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nico H, 09 Nov 2021

Found the whole course very useful. Luke was helpful throughout. There were certain topics which we went through quicker than others (due to weighting of the exam), and I potentially would have liked to spend more time on these topics, but other than that very good. Luke also offered after course assistance to go over anything we needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Colin B, 09 Nov 2021

Very tough course but presented brilliantly by Dave. Kept it upbeat and has a vast knowledge which made it easier to understand the topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Zoe J, 08 Nov 2021

This course was brilliant and so was Luke. I feel very prepared to take my exam now and have confidence in passing too. I now understand the topics I was struggling to grasp too. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David D, 27 Oct 2021

Bristol

Luke was very clear, understanding and patient with the group as a whole. Objectives set and met with clear outcomes of where we were a d what we had left to do. Passed unit 1 and 2 exams first time. I do not think I would have done that without this course so thank you very much Luke! :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha G, 08 Oct 2021

Dave is fantastic, very supportive and makes learning fun!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rebecca S, 06 Oct 2021

Leeds

100% worth it. Alan Downing was brilliant and he made things a lot easier to understand A massive thank you to him

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Scott S, 06 Oct 2021

Maurita delivered the course very well, she ensured that the group all stayed on topic to make sure we covered the course topics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex B, 06 Oct 2021

Very intense but great training from Simply Academy again. Well taught by Maurita Black. I passed the exams and am looking forward to being a fully qualified broker by the end of the year.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam M, 06 Oct 2021

Great teacher. However thought 1 week was far to short to cram everything into, specially as some parts we had to skip due to time. I have had to go back and go through a lot of the topics again due to the speed we went through them.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]