Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Miroslav S, 24 May 2021

Best tutor you can ask for !!! 5+*

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Karys H, 24 May 2021

Leeds

I completed both CeMap 1,2&3 with Alan Downing and I can say I would 100% recommend him to anyone wanting to go ahead with CeMap - wouldn’t have been able to achieve this without his help!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig G, 21 May 2021

Birmingham

Paul is a excellent trainer making the course content relevant with stories and focusing on what you need rather then huge sections unlikely to come up. I would say the fees paid for the courses are perhaps a tad high but overall I’m very glad to of done the course and feel I have a good chance at success now.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eve P, 21 May 2021

Birmingham

Paul has been absolutely amazing trainer and person, he truly explained everything in such a good way that when I was doing my exam I had his voice in the back of my head and it definitely helped me to pass first time all 3 units. It is massive achievement for me as all this is completely new to me. Overall it has been a great couple of weeks and I would recommend anyone to take this course.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luke J, 20 May 2021

Birmingham

Absolutely brilliant, couldn't fault anything and Paul was superb!

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Giles W, 12 May 2021

London

First class teaching experience throughout, Pete managed to distill a huge amount of information into chunks that were relatable and understandable.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diggu J, 08 May 2021

David is a great teacher with immense knowledge and its because of his support and guidance that I was able to pass my CeMAP 1 exam with a distinction. He made the lessons a lot of fun. I look forward to my CeMAP 2 and 3 with him soon.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jaz B, 06 May 2021

easy to understand and where is did not trainer was happy to go over

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ganesiah G, 06 May 2021

London

Good Course,Good Trainer.There is no complaint and overall Excelent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew G, 29 Apr 2021

Edinburgh

Excellent course well run and presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]