Sort by:

Simply Academy Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1215 reviews

Giles W, 12 May 2021

London

First class teaching experience throughout, Pete managed to distill a huge amount of information into chunks that were relatable and understandable.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Diggu J, 08 May 2021

David is a great teacher with immense knowledge and its because of his support and guidance that I was able to pass my CeMAP 1 exam with a distinction. He made the lessons a lot of fun. I look forward to my CeMAP 2 and 3 with him soon.

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jaz B, 06 May 2021

easy to understand and where is did not trainer was happy to go over

1 person found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ganesiah G, 06 May 2021

London

Good Course,Good Trainer.There is no complaint and overall Excelent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew G, 29 Apr 2021

Edinburgh

Excellent course well run and presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen F, 27 Apr 2021

From start to finish the entire experience was fantastic, the office staff were always on hand to help, the course work emails and literature were extremely comprehensive and couldn't have asked for more. Everything was explained extremely well and very easy to navigate coursework and links etc. A special thanks to David Beever who was amazing, very knowledgable and patient. I passed my CeMap 1 today with 84% Merit to good stuff. Onto CeMap 2/3 and will be booking the advisor course soon. Thanks to everyone at simply, keep up the good work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jake E, 26 Apr 2021

This course (Mortgage advisor apprenticeship) has provided me with a great insight into not just the mortgage market but also the wider UK financial sector. I received excellent support from my tutor almost every week during my apprenticeship. The study material I got from the CeMap course was worth its weight in gold. Furthermore, the mock tests provided from simply academy were fantastic as they helped give me a great understanding of what the exams would look like. I am very grateful for the work my tutor Linda has done for me. Thanks!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle B, 26 Apr 2021

Leeds

Absolutely fantastic, cannot recommended the course or Alan Downing enough. A truly amazing gentleman. You can tell he really thrives off helping students to learn and develop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie R, 23 Apr 2021

so I have just finished my third exam and have now passed all of them. I would like to add that I passed 6 of the 7 units first time and the only one I failed was by only one question due to the outstanding teacher Terry Bateman. I would like to say thank you specifically to Terry as he was very helpful and was more than happy to stay behind after courses and would arrive early in case you had anything in particular that you needed help with. Terry has been brilliant not only with his knowledge and teaching abilities but also with his extreme passion for the financial industry. It has made me have faith that I have have chosen the right career path and I can only hope that in the future I will love this industry as much as him. thanks again Terry, Jamie Risk.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee L, 23 Apr 2021

The teacher was really good and explained everything very well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]