Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1372 reviews

Deborah H, 12 May 2022

Trainer was fantastic very relax calm and didn’t mock anyone if they wasn’t sure of anything felt very comfortable in his presence would recommend Peter Harris again should he come back to our place of work well done

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Terry M, 10 May 2022

Well presented and informative course. Could benefit from actual samples of belts

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee R, 10 May 2022

Really well done from start to finish. Did not want the course to end. Very knowledgeable and forth coming with advice. The time served stories will be forever passed on. Well done to Peter.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lee R, 10 May 2022

Very happy with how this was presented. Just about right with the content too. Up to date information and very well expressed. Kept the participants engaged with time served stories that I can not wait to pass on. Another successful course given by the legend Mr Peter Davies.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan B, 10 May 2022

Good course with good information, delivered well and kept everybody engaged whilst still learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ryan B, 10 May 2022

Good course with good information, delivered well and kept everybody engaged whilst still learning.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Benjamin G, 10 May 2022

Most courses are usually boring and tedious, but the trainer was knowledable and kept the course interesting, fun and of course helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stuart N, 10 May 2022

The course was very well taken .the course trainer made it very interesting by giving personal references to certain situations.spoke very well and I learned a few more things that wil be helpful in my job .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Keith L, 10 May 2022

I have taken many power press regulations refresher courses over the years but today’s trainer (Peter) kept everyone interested and fully informed in what can be a boring course sometimes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan H, 06 May 2022

Good instructor, well presented course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]