Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1372 reviews

Yvonne F, 26 Apr 2022

The course was delivered in a professional and friendly manner

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig S, 19 Apr 2022

Good overall realistic course with good quality content

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly D, 14 Apr 2022

Thank you Duncan, the course was a pleasure. Iv taken on board and will use them in work and my every day life.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Melanie L, 14 Apr 2022

Very interesting course will help with inn my role as a senior carer and help me do supervisions .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Clare B, 14 Apr 2022

Fantastic course. Really enjoyed. Duncan fab trainer!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Angela G, 14 Apr 2022

I enjoyed my participation, the course was thought provoking & will be very helpful in my role for future situations

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samantha C, 14 Apr 2022

I enjoyed the coarse and i will be able to implement parts of my learning with in my job role. The facilitator explained though out the coarse made me feel comfortable and easy to learn.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

CATHERINE W, 14 Apr 2022

I ENJOYED THE COURSE OFF COACHING AND MENTORING I WILL BE USING WHAT I HAVE LEARNED AND WILL BE PUTTING THIS INTO PRACTICE THIS WILL HELP AND SUPPORT ME IN MY ROLE IM ABLE NOW TO SELF REFLECT AND GROW AS A MANAGER AND A PERSON THE TRAINING CAN BE USED IN EVERY WALK OFF LIFE

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul E, 13 Apr 2022

Very enjoyable course and very knowledgeable trainer.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah M, 13 Apr 2022

Excellent course, really well run with great resources. Paul was great at facilitating and took time to make each module relevant to our particular working situation. He encouraged discussion about how different knowledge can be applied to many of our working situations in order to make the content easy to embed within our practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]