Sort by:

TSW Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1372 reviews

Emily J, 13 Apr 2022

George was a great trainer. He made both the days very interesting and kept us as a group engage in the conversation and learning of train the trainer training. I thoroughly enjoyed the two days spent within the course. I learnt a lot from George and my colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael G, 13 Apr 2022

Paul is a very engaging provider

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley R, 11 Apr 2022

Paul was brilliant - very knowledgeable and used relatable experiences to help support the content he was teaching.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

G S, 07 Apr 2022

Great course very well applied by the trainer, So much knowledge, It’s been a very long time since my previous refresher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alistair D, 05 Apr 2022

Bridgend

Alun the trainer was absolutely first class in every single way. His training methods kept what is in reality is a long intense course really interesting and provided some of his own work experiences into it which boosted the subject matter interest even more, he also encouraged us as a group to share and apply our own examples from industry which got exchanges of knowledge passed across the delegates, which I thought was brilliant. He knew how to get information to sink in and at various points on content recaps he would do it in such a way it was enjoyable and fun with everyone contributing. When I've been on training in the past I've felt nervous but not once on this course. All the other delegates I spoke to also spoke very highly of Alun - I really can't speak highly enough of him and training methods, he's a credit to TSW.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geraint L, 04 Apr 2022

Great course and well structured. Luke was very helpful and engaging throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Georgia S, 04 Apr 2022

Great Course, and I definitely feel confident taking what I have learnt in the course and applying to my role. Luke was great and was very fun and helpful and made sure the course wasn't boring at any point. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

ryan m, 01 Apr 2022

learned a lot today

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacob F, 01 Apr 2022

Very good course! It was helpful and also very interesting. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dennis O, 01 Apr 2022

Excellent day of learning

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]