Sort by:

The Faraday Centre Reviews

Omar G, 25 Sep 2020

Redcar

The course was very helpful and the facilities were great, staff went above and beyond to ensure we understood everything and answered any questions that we had.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tom M, 25 Sep 2020

Redcar

Great Tutors and facility. Andy/Steve/Gary’s past experiences and knowledge made the course better and more relevant. Thanks Boys x

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard C, 25 Sep 2020

Redcar

Very informative course, tutor (Andy) was very knowledgeable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David M, 25 Sep 2020

Redcar

Course material good, excellent facilities, lecturer was knowledgable and helpful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Philip W, 25 Sep 2020

Redcar

The facilities and lectures are first class, enjoyed the experience and found the course very rewarding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Eric D, 25 Sep 2020

Redcar

I found the course and Instructors to be first class. Content and facilities were excellent. Would certainly recommend to colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Peter S, 25 Sep 2020

Redcar

Good facility Andy the lecturer was excellent and showed great empathy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alan G, 25 Sep 2020

Redcar

Very very good all round and instructors very helpful with my limited HV experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen B, 25 Sep 2020

Redcar

Course facility excellent and all staff extremely friendly

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gareth C, 24 Sep 2020

I felt the course would have been better with visual examples of testing procedures in a practical demonstration, but understand that the online course was unable to provide that. Dave was an excellent communicator and clearly knew the vital information we needed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]