Sort by:

The Faraday Centre Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1997 reviews

Josh B, 02 Dec 2022

Redcar

Fantastic tutor, very knowledgable and answered any questions clearly and concisely. Will recommend to others.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Daniel R, 02 Dec 2022

Redcar

Russ displayed the course content in an interesting and understandable manner. The course was a good mixture of theory and practical. Very useful course and good teacher, will certainly recommend for future Trainning courses.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John M, 02 Dec 2022

Redcar

Great week learning and very informative. Instructor put me at ease and enjoyed every minute .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard D, 02 Dec 2022

Redcar

The course was pitch to exactly what I required for the HV role I carry out.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony B, 02 Dec 2022

Redcar

Lecturer were both very knowledgeable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jack R, 02 Dec 2022

Redcar

Good course and good instruction. Practical taught very well and understandable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kevin L, 02 Dec 2022

Redcar

The course was good, I'm not from an electrical background but everything was still explained at a level I understood. Excellent lecturer's, practical workshops are fantastic.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jazz B, 01 Dec 2022

Redcar

Steve delivered the course in a fantastic manner; the perfect blend of professionalism, content and humour. I’d recommend attending LV2 at the Faraday Centre to all who need the training.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sergio D, 30 Nov 2022

Redcar

Very good practical facilities. Very experienced trainner

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dayo S, 26 Nov 2022

Redcar

The course is pertinent to what I am doing at work so extremely beneficial for my development and site improvement. A well delivered course and useful if electrical engineers want to gain important safety knowledge of their systems.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]