Sort by:

InnerDrive Ltd Reviews

Shaun B, 24 Jun 2022

Great work shop overall very informative

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janine S, 24 Jun 2022

Very informative.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ellie O, 24 Jun 2022

This course have been very informative and has given a lot of food for thought. Has created lots connections between already established practices and the importance of them and how to build upon practice further

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex W, 24 Jun 2022

The course was amazing. Very informative and fun and entertaining Brad gave practical advise and frameworks to build on and made me analyse my own practical and think about ways to improve

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Charlotte S, 24 Jun 2022

Amazing! Throughly enjoyed it. I found it very interesting and something I can definitely relate to my practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cieron M, 24 Jun 2022

Really good content and training style

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie S, 24 Jun 2022

Two visitors from a SLD school so not all relevant to our setting as concepts like cold calling and higher functioning questions may only be relevant to a tiny % of our learners. However, we were only visiting and Baders cohort is incredibly different to ours. Really enjoyed. Thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Abi B, 24 Jun 2022

Well presented and informative. Knowledgeable coach.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynn O, 24 Jun 2022

Found it really interesting and tied into teech training we had recently. Lots of things to think about

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Courtney C, 24 Jun 2022

Really good Course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]