Sort by:

InnerDrive Ltd Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1074 reviews

Prashant D, 19 Jul 2022

It was very well paced. Deeply informative and well referenced with enough time for discussion, reflection and feedback. Many teaching courses seem very distant from the classroom, however this course made me feel very confident in how armed I am with techniques I can use on a daily basis.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Asif A, 13 Jul 2022

One of the best presentations. Kept us engaged and split into short chunks to ensure engagement remains throughout.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gaynor E, 13 Jul 2022

The 2 morning sessions were the most useful

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shoona M, 13 Jul 2022

Excellent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sarah J, 13 Jul 2022

Really useful, thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Geoff G, 13 Jul 2022

Good course that will change my teaching style

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun S, 13 Jul 2022

Very interesting and thought provoking - I’m at home with Covid. Online worked v well for me! Fitted in very well with our college strategy for T&L for next 3 yrs

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jodie C, 07 Jul 2022

Thoroughly enjoyed this workshop. A topic which is so relevant and needed. I have really took some very useful activities and knowledge from today. Thank you. An excellent presenter

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison H, 07 Jul 2022

Really enjoyable presentation!!! Engaged well with the audience before, during and after the presentation. Edward created a lively and positive outlook when delivering his presentation, maintaining the attention of the audience. Highly recommended. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lindy M, 07 Jul 2022

I found Edward to be very inspirational, I felt myself and colleagues were engaged throughout our session. I will be going onto the website and using the resources Edward spoke about along with purchasing a book, Edwards presentation was lively and positive

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]