Sort by:

InnerDrive Ltd Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 1390 reviews

Izzy L, 23 Aug 2022

The training was very interesting and was delivered well, despite not being entirely relevant to my job role, being a member of support staff, as opposed to teaching staff.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bridget B, 13 Jul 2022

Good reminder of some well documented ideas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo T, 04 Jul 2022

Useful refresher. All quite subjective

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dominic K, 04 Jul 2022

time constraints left limited time for interactive elements and some were missed. time for discussion of some elements allowing for questioning would have been useful. individuals link and retain information better when provide in a "story" this was not covered and it would have been useful to know how you feel it fits in with your elements of learning. motivation was mentioned in the for of "you can do it" etc. being limited in effective use, however what about more broader motivation

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica F, 04 Jul 2022

Good course - helpful. Some points hard to enact due to time constraints of FE

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

George K, 11 Mar 2022

The morning session on failure really useful, the discussions and making contributers feel more valued can be developed.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mercy M, 11 Feb 2022

Good presentation style, however the content didn’t seem that relevant to the cohort of the school.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz H, 02 Sep 2021

The course content made a lot of sense to me but, as a Teaching Assistant, there is only so much of it I can put into practice. I will do my best!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ashley G, 13 Jan 2021

May be further improved by providing more 'proven' strategies, activities and 'experiments' to implement directly into the classroom.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kirstine A, 07 Dec 2020

A lot is what most decent teachers do already, just given psychological backing. Enjoyed it but didn’t come out with much new to use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]