Sort by:

InnerDrive Ltd Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 2447 reviews

Sarah S, 15 Apr 2024

As someone who’s been doing this a while (>30 years) there was nothing new for me here, but it served as a good refresher.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul C, 26 Feb 2024

All very familiar to me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liz S, 27 Nov 2023

I found the second half much more useful than the first as I could link it with my subject and teaching. I didn't enjoy first half..very superficial. Really disliked the note taking video activity...it seemed flawed although I still love Ametican pie.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Umair A, 27 Nov 2023

Course is heavily geared towards techniques for essay and writing based subjects. Stem subjects especially mathematics need a bit more subject specific techniques.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

J J, 04 Sep 2023

It was all relevant but I do think it was dragged out a abit and could have been alot shorter or even just a video.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony B, 04 Sep 2023

Not sure how I would deal with challenging students or ways to improve my teaching practice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma W, 29 Jun 2023

Some new simple takeaways to apply in practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mark H, 29 Jun 2023

Some interesting points esoecially cold xalling and rush times

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Izzy L, 23 Aug 2022

The training was very interesting and was delivered well, despite not being entirely relevant to my job role, being a member of support staff, as opposed to teaching staff.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bridget B, 13 Jul 2022

Good reminder of some well documented ideas

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]