Sort by:

Ioda Reviews

Jo G, 03 Nov 2020

Enjoyed the day. Good session on teams

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jay O, 03 Nov 2020

Excellent course with a very knowledgeable and friendly tutor.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Elsa H, 03 Nov 2020

enjoyed the course, i found the content very interesting. I had many IT issues throughout and lost my microphone so could not engage as much i would have hoped but that was nobodies fault. Thank you very much.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul M, 03 Nov 2020

Good division of the day into 3 online blocks. Content was applied to EA scenarios. Good interaction and time to try it. Thank you Richard

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Craig I, 03 Nov 2020

Very good day, very engaging trainer - would recommend to colleagues / manager to attend.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gavin H, 03 Nov 2020

Was very well taught and the trainer was knowledgeable on the subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate W, 03 Nov 2020

I found the first session about stakeholders a bit of a struggle but the second two sessions were great and I really enjoyed them, and feel like I have learnt a lot.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Linda I, 03 Nov 2020

An interactive and engaging session, especially considering it was held virtually. Richard was interesting to listen to, and great to hear his examples and personal experience. I will definitely use what I have learnt in my every day work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jon P, 03 Nov 2020

I thought the course content was really good although I suspect I would have got more from a face a face session rather than than an online one. I liked the split into three x 1.5 hour sessions - just about right for me. I would have liked the slides sent out before the course if possible. Also Teams isn't fully rolled out at the EA yet and logging in via the phone is a pain in the backside - much betterto use home laptop but I didn't realise this up front.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma B, 29 Oct 2020

Great session - really interactive but not forcing that interaction which was good. All really useful tools to help me with my work and personal situations.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]