Sort by:

Charles Bloe Training Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 15223 reviews

Nicola P, 12 Aug 2022

trainer delivered information well in a way that you could understand and was relevant to your role. Enjoyed the break our times for discussion so trainer not just doing all the talking. Asked you Questions to make you think and not just sit there listening. Loved the videos :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jonathan P, 12 Aug 2022

Would be helpful if NHS P took account of prior training rather than forcing me to repeat materials I’ve already done

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Bliss M, 11 Aug 2022

Very good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

REHANA I, 11 Aug 2022

Great refresher

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amina A, 11 Aug 2022

I felt the are a lot of information to take in just 3 hours and a half. This course should last one day.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liliana M, 11 Aug 2022

Good course and good method

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Caitlin S, 10 Aug 2022

Videos audio and picture content wasn't great kept freezing in places but overall found it interesting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 10 Aug 2022

i think the course could have been a days length

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathy R, 09 Aug 2022

Kept breaking up and freezing pics WiFi not great

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

HELEN D, 08 Aug 2022

Very interesting but feel the length of course was too long, too much to retain in one session. Also felt like a lot of the slides were very text heavy, more visuals and less text would be beneficial. Tutor was lovely!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]