Sort by:

Charles Bloe Training Reviews

Showing 3 star reviews : View all 2055 reviews

Emma S, 30 Jul 2020

Thank you for providing the training, please could an a certificate of attendance be provided.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola I, 30 Jul 2020

Good information Made good notes Especially useful with recent Covid re cpr etc

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shauna T, 24 Jul 2020

As to be expected, online training can be problematic particularly with internet connection issues if and when they arise. The course started off well, specific, concise with good action plan and guidance to support pts. However, the overall training contents should have been presented over two days, or, important elements should have been highlighted towards the end of the training. For example, epilepsy. The videos on various types were great and the information surrounding these very useful, but, less time could be spent on videos about various treatment and more time spent on rescue treatment, particularly as pts would be supplied with these and administering these are vital within packages.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

yana p, 13 Jul 2020

I felt the course was rushed

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle S, 09 Jul 2020

Well presented

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gill B, 09 Jul 2020

visibility not good so understanding the different techniques was difficult to manage objectives only partially met 3 hrs was too long without the practical side different presentation sent online to that used by trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Susan B, 08 Jul 2020

Improvements could be made

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola I, 08 Jul 2020

Good information Made good notes Especially useful with recent Covid re cpr etc

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kathryn H, 07 Jul 2020

Excellent delivery of material under difficult circumstances. Pity about the poor quality of accessing the slides in the meeting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate W, 07 Jul 2020

Presentation very blurred and difficult to see making it very difficult to follow but also difficult for the trainer. Felt all a bit mixed up and confusing at times
Response : Dear Kate I'm so sorry you found the course confusing - that's not our intention and it must be frustrating for you. I appreciate there were also technical issues today which I again apologise for. If there's any other comments please do contact me directly as I open to all feedback. Very best wishes Mandy Day-Calder Charles Bloe Training mandy@cb-training.com

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]