Sort by:

Charles Bloe Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 2055 reviews

Emma G, 12 Aug 2020

Thorough and helpful. Made sure everyone understood before moving onto the next subject.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Grace B, 12 Aug 2020

Really good training, very happy with everything.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Janine D, 12 Aug 2020

Really enjoyed the course,Mark was excellent. Clearly understood and answered any questions any of the group had. Tgamjwmt Mark

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tayler L, 12 Aug 2020

I feel like this subject where it’s so important and how I learn it didn’t do me much satisfaction with learning and I struggled

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Aimee S, 12 Aug 2020

Very friendly and supportive.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Megan M, 12 Aug 2020

I found the course really interesting, I feel like I have learnt a lot from the course and I am looking forward to putting the theory to practice.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Munir R, 11 Aug 2020

Excellent and was able to refresh my knowledge.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

James D, 11 Aug 2020

Excellent training. Friendly and active lecturer. A real pleasure to learn

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Graham S, 11 Aug 2020

Amazing couple of days, refreshed knowledge and learnt a lot more. Definitely will feel more confident interpretating ecgs on the road. Thank you

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nicola D, 11 Aug 2020

All clinical staff involved with patient care should do this course. Including gps and practice nurses. Excellent content, really well delivered. Charlie is the expert

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]