Sort by:

Charles Bloe Training Reviews

Showing 2 star reviews : View all 18400 reviews

Casetta h, 06 Dec 2022

Good refreshments

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Cyra S, 23 Nov 2022

I feel manual handling needs to be in person - this is an overview I feel.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

John O, 22 Nov 2022

Excellent communication in the classroom. Easy to remember as he recaps always .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mavis A, 15 Nov 2022

Good

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

fiona s, 10 Nov 2022

The trainer was good but as I said after years of doing first aid training in person, the online webinar watching videos is not sufficient for updates and certainly not good enough training for new people.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

lana t, 08 Nov 2022

My comments have no reflection on the trainer. But I felt the course was a waste of time and loss of earnings for me. All the training was a repeat of the on-line training. The only training, I felt, was of any use was the physical and practical CPR. I feel flexi workers training should be given extra paid leave for any training required by NHSP, as The training benefits both NHSP as well as the flexi worker

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alexis N, 13 Oct 2022

Up dated my knowledge on moving and handling.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

shannon o, 29 Sep 2022

doing this online wasn't very informant as there was nit much to get involved with or doing anything hands on and this can effect people who prefer learning by doing hands on training

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

LOUISE B, 13 Sep 2022

Way too much emphasis and over detail on Basic Life Support section. This took both time and concentration from other very important elements such as actual vaccination training - which was very rushed in the last 40 minutes or so. There was no training on drawing up liquids into syringe or reconstitution of injections.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anita G, 12 Sep 2022

Expected more vacc training not a first aider course delivered by a first responder. The objectives were not met.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]