Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1660 reviews

Georgia B, 04 Sep 2022

I was very impressed with the course. It was informative and fun. It was a good refresher on the areas which have been updated.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Luzie G, 03 Sep 2022

Stephen was such a nice trainer and really tried to make the four hours of our first aid course as interesting as possible. He definitely succeeded in that!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire H, 02 Sep 2022

I’ve been on first aid courses before but found this course, interesting and informative, learnt new things and had just the right amount of practical training. Although the course trainers hadn’t worked together before, they were both extremely professional and had the right chemistry.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer C, 02 Sep 2022

Very informative and useful. The trainers were great, very resourceful and approachable. The session was interactive and thorough. Thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michael B, 02 Sep 2022

Very competent and good contact with the people

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan M, 21 Aug 2022

Guildford

Fantasticly run course and very well detailed!!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Davis C, 21 Aug 2022

Guildford

Danny was very helpful with any questions that I had and explained everything very well

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Danielle A, 21 Aug 2022

Guildford

Very well thoughtful. The trainer has a lot of experience. Danny made me feel very welcome and feel more confident in first aid. I have not done a first aid course for a while.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kristell K, 21 Aug 2022

Guildford

This course has everything you need if you are into outdoor activities. The teacher was great and he was always open to new information from the students. Would totally recommend this course to everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane W, 21 Aug 2022

Guildford

Brilliant - comprehensive & clear. Danny was an engaging & friendly trainer who made the learning interesting, especially with real life personal examples & anecdotes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]