Sort by:

Surrey First Aid Training Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 1473 reviews

Matthew B, 14 Mar 2022

We have had the course run for us by Surrey FA before, however Andy made the weekend very enjoyable! Both with additional content, great flow and pace which enabled it to not even feel like a weekend. My staff really got a lot out of it and feel very confident that because of the training we will all be competent! I will be asking for Andy in 2 years time.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley K, 13 Mar 2022

Guildford

Great course, very informative. Danny was really friendly and helpful. It would have been more helpful if the information email included resources needed to bring along on the day, such as waterproofs. Also a contact number for the trainer on the day for emergencies.
Response : Hi Hayley, thank you for your feedback. I shall pass this along to the team and we will look into this for future courses

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Judith C, 08 Mar 2022

Guildford

Great trainer and group was lovely and worked well together.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Gregory H, 08 Mar 2022

Thanks Jen. Very friendly and helpful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrea B, 05 Mar 2022

Danny was brilliant .

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Michelle F, 05 Mar 2022

Very good course, full of useful info Danny our instructor was brilliant!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anita L, 05 Mar 2022

A very informative course, Danny was very engaging and explained in detail any answers to questions we had. Course covered everything that was needed and was delivered in a covid safe way. Plenty of practical exercises with enough various sized dummy’s that we weren’t all waiting to use. Was very useful seeing and practising with a defibrillator too.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie G, 05 Mar 2022

Well run informative course Friendly trainer Covered all the aspects of first aid clearly and in detail Danny had loads of “Annie” dummy’s for us to practice cpr and using a defibrillator correctly Covid safe

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Steve S, 03 Mar 2022

Loved it. Danny was really knowledgable. Great theory and wide ranging too. Really useful practical session tailored to our needs.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jo M, 03 Mar 2022

Knowledgeable trainer, tailored things to our requirements. Enjoyable and worthwhile.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]