Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Lorraine J, 24 Jun 2021

Very enjoyable course, with lots of great relevant content.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Glynis J, 24 Jun 2021

Very interesting, and course content very good. Audrey was lovely, very animated and made you want to participate

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jessica S, 24 Jun 2021

It was a really useful course. Audrey was brilliant and she taught me a lot over the 2 days and helped Improve my confidence on how to deal with certain situations on the phone.

2 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

April B, 24 Jun 2021

Really good course will help in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally L, 24 Jun 2021

Always enjoy Karl Morris training courses and this did not disappoint. Really useful to discuss value levers specific to our business and the conditions for a negotiation to take place. Also very interested in the section related to planning for and recognisee games and tactics.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alison P, 23 Jun 2021

A great course which built confidence within me to make outgoing course and made me more aware of words and phrases not to use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate H, 23 Jun 2021

Interesting course, lots of information to absorb with interactive elements

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robyn V, 23 Jun 2021

I fully enjoyed the course, although I have done many customer service courses in the past I have learnt alot from this and will defiantly be using some of the information I have learnt going forward.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rose N, 23 Jun 2021

Very interesting lots of information

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate H, 23 Jun 2021

Interesting course, lots of information to absorb with interactive elements

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]