Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Maria G, 11 Aug 2022

Very engaging, very interesting- a morning well spent

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Callum K, 11 Aug 2022

Really enjoyed how practical the session was and so much food for thought for the whole team to consider. Everything we could relate back to our roles and Simon was great at both speaking but also answering all the questions we had in an open and honest way.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert S, 11 Aug 2022

I’ve done a few of these courses. Simon is by far the most interesting and engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

hollie m, 11 Aug 2022

Really enojyed the course and had a lot of areas to dive into which I can take in to everyday practice and also to better my skillsets.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Seren R, 11 Aug 2022

The DISC evaluation has been extremely enlightening and I am looking forward to understanding how to interact with people in my team to bring out the best in everyone. The 3 hours were highly engaging with a good amount of tasks to illuminate the points.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex H, 11 Aug 2022

Thought Simon did a great job with the time we had him. Lots of thought provoking content for us to apply. Now about how we work out doing that!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Victoria F, 02 Aug 2022

London

Patrick was a fantastic trainer who really made the course seem exciting. He was so animated and made information that could seem tedious, very interesting and somewhat fun. I really learnt so much from him. He was so accommodating and went into a lot of detail, which will definitely be helpful for me to use within the company I work for. He gave us lots of examples to bring the scenarios to life. His overall teaching approach was brilliant, and such a credit to TACK TMI UK.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

cameron c, 27 Jul 2022

A Fantastic couple of days which some very helpful content to support my sales knowledge & progression within the industry. It was great to share experiences with Gary & spend the time working through the sales process.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

David S, 15 Jul 2022

Marcus is a great trainer, very personable, very knowledgeable and really good at getting the best out of his candidates based on their abilities / experience Really enjoyed the course and the content was very relevant to my job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura G, 12 Jul 2022

Coventry

I came to this class thinking I new quite a lot about selling but I have found a lot of areas I can improve in and that I didn’t know about, it’s given me more confidence to enjoy my new career move

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]