Sort by:

Tack UK Training Reviews

Alex C, 29 Jul 2020

I found the course content incredibly helpful, the structure and delivery was easy to follow and enjoyable. Simons delivery made it easy to pick up whilst allowing us to learn from our own mistakes with carefully placed guidance.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jamie S, 27 Jul 2020

I enjoyed the course and already I find myself putting in to practice what I learnt across the two days

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Mowlid M, 27 Jul 2020

The course was very helpful for me as someone who had 0 previous experience and training in this before

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

mark c, 23 Jul 2020

Thought the course was well constructed, and the topics where well selected and in keeping. Simon`s delivery was perfect, he made the course interesting and kept you engaged

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Shaun S, 20 Jul 2020

The Course was Great. it was so informative, and I have learned, and also remembered a great deal too. I have already started using and implementing the points I have learned. Being Prepared, Knowing the client and preparing the agenda is the Key.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jason L, 15 Jul 2020

Great couple of days, we ended up doing this on zoom which I thought Worked really well, great structure and Simon and Helen really know there stuff

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Richard F, 02 Jul 2020

Excellent, very enjoyable and I came away with a little more confidence than I when I started. Just wish we could have done this all together

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lis E, 01 Jul 2020

The course was excellent, despite having to do it using zoom. The only improvement would be if we had all been able to be together physically so we had more time to further discuss some of the topics. Of course, this wasn't possible. I found the content interesting, stimulating and thought provoking and will definitely use it in my day to day work with the sales team.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will M, 18 Mar 2020

Mottram

Very impressed, will use TACK again & Simon did a great job

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Billy H, 11 Mar 2020

London

Simon provided a brilliant interactive experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]