Sort by:

Tack UK Training Reviews

Andrew Y, 11 Sep 2019

London

Excellent course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kim l, 11 Sep 2019

London

Really enjoyed the three days I learnt a lot which I will use in the future

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachel S, 11 Sep 2019

London

Excellent course and trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ragu S, 06 Sep 2019

Coventry

This was a very useful course in understanding the complexities and basics of finance structure of a company. Lindsey was brillant

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim C, 06 Sep 2019

Coventry

It was a very great course to attend and very detailed to the participant needs. The trainer was supportive in answering any questions and made it very easy to participate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

veronica m, 06 Sep 2019

Coventry

Very well executed, interesting and interactive course. Simon was clear, warm and what I describe professional. I learn tools that i will be able to use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Will H, 04 Sep 2019

London

Great training, great trainer. Would recommend to colleagues.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Paul C, 04 Sep 2019

London

Very good and thought provoking exercises

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael O, 04 Sep 2019

London

Simon was a very engaging and energetic trainer who has a lot to offer in terms of experience and knowledge. The room on day one was a bit small and claustrophobic but I know it couldn't be helped. One or two of the points were a bit laboured and took a bit more time than I would have preferred but it was extremely interesting all the same. Great course, thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Conrad H, 04 Sep 2019

London

Excellent well facilitated course. Simon was very engaging and the overall course was very thought provoking. On the down side compared to prior courses the facilities and environment was extremely poor. Poor catering, very limited. One up from bring your own packed lunch!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]