Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Curtis J, 31 Mar 2021

Great style of teaching. Good format. Valuable lessons, techniques and skills have been learnt

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Adam L, 31 Mar 2021

Well presented and break out sessions really made the course worthwhile and allowed sharing of ideas. Certainly doing it virtually didn't take anything away from the experience

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate H, 31 Mar 2021

Excellent. Run very professionally, enjoyed it a lot. Well present by Gary. Very interactive, took on input and kept it engaging!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate H, 31 Mar 2021

Excellent. Run very professionally, enjoyed it a lot. Well present by Gary. Very interactive, took on input and kept it engaging!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joseph L, 31 Mar 2021

I found the course very interesting and useful, especially as it has helped me think how to approach meetings, set objectives and research into them and even down to the structure of the meeting as well from purpose through to closing of the meeting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nikola M, 31 Mar 2021

Excellent course. I think Gary did an exceptional work in keeping the group engaged. It was all done virtually but I don't think it really affected the training experience. It was all very practical and the group participated a lot, we were often split into groups and had group activities which I think worked very well. I think I learned al lot of new and useful things

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalia Z, 31 Mar 2021

Gary is great at explaining each element of the workshop in details and reason why we do this.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chloe L, 30 Mar 2021

Karl is an excellent trainer - he guides through each stage and the process and allows a greater understanding.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Toby J, 30 Mar 2021

Karl is a great trainer, enthusiastic & engaging to all involved on the course. Course content is interesting and related directly back to all participants.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jacob B, 30 Mar 2021

Found Karl very helpful and made the subject matter engaging.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]