Sort by:

Tack TMI UK Reviews

Sue W, 10 Dec 2020

Very thoughtful, provoking and informative. Gave me lots to think about and will definitely impact the way i deal with internal and external customers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

RACHEL H, 10 Dec 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed the course. I was a little apprehensive about doing the course via Zoom however, other than not physically being in the classroom it was like any other training course I have completed in the past. Simon was very helpful and made sure we were comfortable with everything he was speaking to us about. Because there only 2 of us on the course it was almost like a 1-1 2 day session which is unusual but worked to my benefit. A informative and beneficial course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jordan K, 10 Dec 2020

very enjoyable

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joe S, 10 Dec 2020

Weaker first session but much better second session. Felt the first was a little bit aimless/unstructured at times.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Krasimir R, 08 Dec 2020

Helpful and open

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kim D, 08 Dec 2020

Excellant very helpful, made me think about a few processes I currently do and make a few changes.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Wayne D, 08 Dec 2020

The content is well structured and for me highlighted certian things that you can easily become complacent to and brought them back to the forefront of my thoughts to revisit and execute them to become part of my daily routeen. People are key to the success of each and every process to success.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

karen b, 08 Dec 2020

Ideal world, Zoom isn't the right platform for this course as it would be much better live with a trainer , having said that, Lisa our trainer was engaging, and knowledgeable, it was a certainly was a worthwhile excercise

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Teewin K, 03 Dec 2020

It is a great training, I have a lot of feedback from trainer to improve my weaknesses. Pro-PAYBACK course is good for everyone, especially new sales. They can learn from basic until advanced.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

kritchawan h, 03 Dec 2020

The training overall was really helpful and give more confident i need.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]