Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Nicholas L, 15 Oct 2019

Fantastic course, well delivered. On reflection I don't deal with enough data to warrant all of the techniques but some of them will definitely be useful, and my general awareness of accuracy in data has improved.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Rachael H, 15 Oct 2019

Very good course. Was sometimes difficult on the mind and I did leave with a headache probably down to the amount of concentration.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hannah C, 15 Oct 2019

Sue was engaging and very knowledgeable in her field. Insightful and interesting course- hugely valuable.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sally T, 15 Oct 2019

Enjoyed the course very much but as I was on the afternoon course I found it a lot to take in after a busy morning!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam P, 15 Oct 2019

Slightly long at times but useful overall.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Judith C, 15 Oct 2019

Sometimes a bit simplistic in the approach and delivery. Sometimes felt like primary school However overall a really worthwhile course albeit stressful at times

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nargis A, 15 Oct 2019

Was quiet intense maybe some of the number exercises could be reduced. Could think about adding in more word data exercises maybe? Overall very useful and relative to the work I do. Ergo exercises were a good remainder in relation to physics wellbeing

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dave R, 15 Oct 2019

Don't use green markers on the flip chart, hard to see

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Claire W, 15 Oct 2019

Worthwhile overall. Sue very personable. A bit long and tiring at the end.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Anthony T, 10 Oct 2019

Great course, I already used the techniques taught but adding in the extra pressure of being timed made me really concentrate and try to improve my speed while being accurate. It was interesting to find how the eyes actually work when reading data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]