Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Andrew W, 07 Jul 2020

I found the course very useful, and it was exactly what I needed in order to develop my accuracy skills. The format worked well, especially given the COVID-19 situation. I found that I was able to engage well with Alice as well as the other participants and the course materials will be extremely useful going forward with my development.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liam L, 07 Jul 2020

I was incredibly impressed with how Alice communicated and delivered the course - this is by far the most useful training course I've ever experienced, and it has been more effective than all of the internal courses we have in house - Thank you so much. Liam

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sherryl E, 07 Jul 2020

I prefer the option of the course having been online rather than going to a workshop so would suggest even after Covid19 restrictions you continue to have this way as an option.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dhirendra D, 02 Jul 2020

Good course overall I will recommend to others - family and friends

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julie G, 02 Jul 2020

Structure of this course was very good. Greg and Alice answered questions very easily and were patient when systems went slow for me.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Russell E, 02 Jul 2020

I really enjoyed this. The interesting thing was that being on line at no point did I switch off or feel like I was dropping off to sleep or disengaging. Testimony to the presenter. Really helped having plenty of interaction and activities

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samuel O, 02 Jul 2020

Great course and an eye opener for detailed data entries, peer review and reviews

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lisa R, 02 Jul 2020

Thank you for a very informative and interesting course - there are many take aways that I can utilise in my every day work to improve my accuracy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nabhan I, 02 Jul 2020

Amazing course, learned a lot and was very interactive!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Niamh L, 02 Jul 2020

Really enjoyed the course, the Scott Bradbury team were excellent.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]