Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Sumeet S, 03 Mar 2021

great trainer and techniques given

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie T, 03 Mar 2021

Very well put together course. Interesting and lots of practical, useful tips.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Laura W, 03 Mar 2021

Great course. Alice was engaging and I will definitely use the tips and suggestions in my day-to-day work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly O, 03 Mar 2021

I really enjoyed today, I feel I learnt a lot of tools I can take back to my job with me to help improve on errors and to be more accurate.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joanna D, 03 Mar 2021

I did enjoy this course very much. It's been delivered in a very clear manner and I did like the interactive part of it. The content will be really helpful in my daily work - I did learn a lot today, thank you.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Samuel A, 03 Mar 2021

This course was well structured and delivered. The course trainer exceeded my expectation, and my eyes were opened to how to get tasks done accurately.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tomasz L, 03 Mar 2021

it has opened up eyes as to how deal with stress and better workload management. how to effectively check work and make sure everything is in order as well as gave ideas of different checklists and how to populate them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maddie D, 03 Mar 2021

It was good but I thought a bit slow paced, I would have preferred it to be condensed down

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hilda W, 26 Feb 2021

I found this course to be very helpful, the delivery of the training was excellent with a lot of useful tips which I know I will definitely be implementing in my day to day work.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maria S, 26 Feb 2021

Fascinating to understand that I can make simple errors when I think I am doing it correctly. Knowledge that everything has an error in it which needs to be found is a good way of thinking.

5 people found this review helpful. Did you?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]