Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Debbie C, 02 Aug 2022

The speaker, Andrea had a relaxed manner that conveyed the ideas well.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sue L, 24 Jun 2022

hadn't realised there were so many different ways to have a meeting

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kelly V, 12 Apr 2022

Nothing new presented in this video - just "prep for meetings" and "decide if you really need the meeting". It felt outdated.
Response : Hi Kelly - thank you for watching and for your feedback. What did you think about the ideas of using walking meetings and choosing different meeting formats for different purposes? Preparing for meetings is always important and it's surprising how often people don't do it. Thanks again. Catherine

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Natalie M, 04 Mar 2022

I really enjoyed the course. It was interesting and I gained a lot of knowledge. I have definitely learnt new skills to take away and will be able to apply them to my job. Greg did a great job and kept us all engaged.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amy P, 04 Mar 2022

I believe most people in the company will benefit from the workshop.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Lynne M, 04 Mar 2022

Was very interesting but tiring! I’m sure I will take things into my place of work and beyond to use.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Amber B, 04 Mar 2022

Very interesting, something different and interactive. Kept my mind busy

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andah B, 04 Mar 2022

An informative course with tips and pointers on how to transfer and check date more successfully. Found this very useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

GAIL S, 04 Mar 2022

REALLY ENJOYED THE COURSE & WILL IMPLEMENT WHAT I LEARNT INTO MY JOB.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jane A, 04 Mar 2022

Good course maybe a bit more interaction, very crammed in.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]