Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 523 reviews

J S, 27 Feb 2020

Very engaging, informative and interesting.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Andrew P, 27 Feb 2020

Fantastic course with a great trainer, lots of great exercises which will help my day to day output, very intense but useful.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Stephen C, 27 Feb 2020

I enjoyed the pressure of the tests but to make it more realistic I would have liked more distractions/noise rather than silence in the room. I find I make the most mistakes in my day to day when I hear my name being said or there is talking around and me that I can’t drown it out. So would have liked to have this transferred to the mini assessments.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Joy T, 19 Feb 2020

Course was helpful but too long. What we covered could have been covered in one session.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ella S, 19 Feb 2020

Course was well presented and I think it will help me to focus on typical errors in my work. It would have been helpful to have the course more tailored to my role as a lawyer with more appropriate examples but I understand it’s difficult to provide this for everyone.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Liam R, 13 Feb 2020

Good trainer

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sam P, 13 Feb 2020

Very useful and relevant to my role. Will take away some very practical tips

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tommy R, 15 Jan 2020

Too much repetition with the amount of tests Greg as a trainer though couldn't fault! He really kept everyone engaged

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Arron C, 15 Jan 2020

Very informative and interesting. Tutor did well to adspt to industry best he could. A little repetitive in places, could have looked at transfering data through different mediums.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Chris D, 09 Jan 2020

Thank you Sue, a great couple of days with some really useful techniques

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]