Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 716 reviews

Ewelina S, 21 Dec 2020

I feel like the timing of the course could be shortened. It was easy to loose the interest and be distracted. However, it's great that we had those little breaks together with some stretching exercises. Thank you Greg! The training was quite interesting and for sure I will apply some of your tips :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jazmeen K, 10 Dec 2020

Good course, learnt valuable things to take away! - important refresher on proof-reading/accuracy.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jon A, 10 Dec 2020

very good course.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Robert W, 10 Dec 2020

I enjoyed the course, the second day felt a bit repetitive, but understand the value. enjoyed the first session more than the second.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Agata B, 27 Nov 2020

Was a really good course but would have preferred an electronic version on the second day. As typing and writing is different.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

frances g, 27 Nov 2020

It was very good training and exposed my personal error trends, Just to n ote not everyone has a moblie phone for this feedback,

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Hayley S, 27 Nov 2020

Useful course. Trainer was good, clear most of the time but did not always pull others in when getting rowdy. Saying that, he shouldn't have to

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Alex K, 27 Nov 2020

Overall improved checking speed and accuracy with some helpful tips

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jen F, 24 Nov 2020

Really useful and interesting session. Great material and tools to take away and practice. Even though it was virtual it still felt interactive and engaging so thank you!

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Dan H, 20 Nov 2020

Useful techniques, engaging, fun exercises

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]