Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 4 star reviews : View all 815 reviews

Cormac m, 30 Mar 2021

very interesting course with valuable lessons to be learnt
Response : Hi Cormac, thanks for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. We appreciate it! Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Piotr K, 26 Mar 2021

Useful but need to practice more not just do the course and that is it.
Response : Thanks for your feedback, Piotr. Your comments are really important to us, and help shape how we develop and improve our workshops. You are absolutely right - practice practice practice! It's so important. Thank you. Best wishes, Alice

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Tomasz L, 03 Mar 2021

it has opened up eyes as to how deal with stress and better workload management. how to effectively check work and make sure everything is in order as well as gave ideas of different checklists and how to populate them.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Maddie D, 03 Mar 2021

It was good but I thought a bit slow paced, I would have preferred it to be condensed down

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Nkiruka U, 26 Feb 2021

Useful information that improves efficiency and accuracy in data management.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Kate P, 26 Feb 2021

I found the practical tips and practice most useful. I would suggest cutting down the length of the course by spending less time on discussing mistakes and the potential consequences. I really like the Ergo breaks.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Oliver G, 26 Feb 2021

A good session - worthwhile doing. Some important skills to take away and ideas on how to alter working style

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Ling W, 22 Feb 2021

Overall, the training was great. The techniques I learned from the training will definitely be very useful for my day-to-day work. It was good to have the small group discussions on the topics and practices.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

William D, 12 Feb 2021

Very enjoyable and beneficial course

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Emma L, 12 Feb 2021

Only reason for low score on whether it would approve my accuracy is because there is not much to improve on, its mainly habits that i need to apply. i think it would have been beneficial to have more time on checking work - in bulk, for example my main errors are in emails, and that is a large chunk of text rather than individual words/numbers

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]