Sort by:

Scott Bradbury Reviews

Showing 5 star reviews : View all 716 reviews

Marta S, 21 Dec 2020

Course was really helpful, especially when it comes to the exercises with all the types of data.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Valerii K, 21 Dec 2020

I like that training was around 3 hours per day and during this time we always have tasks and discussions.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Sophie S, 21 Dec 2020

The trainer was really great! I will definitely use all the tips - specially the advantage of threes, no multitasking and to be prepared that specially when validating someone's work (which often happens in my job) I should think that there is a mistake not that I'm sure there is not.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Marcelina F, 21 Dec 2020

I'm satisfied with this training. Was a fun for me but also gave some knowledge that I can improve while working.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Yana V, 21 Dec 2020

Do not trust your brain! Advantage of three - best idea

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Olga L, 21 Dec 2020

I really liked the atmosphere :) Extremely friendly and stimulating :) The training was exhaustive as such, but the charismatic trainer made you wanna go through with it with a smile all the time :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Julia P, 21 Dec 2020

none

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Magdalena M, 21 Dec 2020

I would like to express my pleasure to have participated in this course. It was one of the most interesting and engaging one I have ever participated in :) Also just want to stress that I have been recommended this training by one of my colleagues as a good one 2 years ago. Since then I tried to enroll many times but never managed to for the fact the list of attendees was full within a few mins :( I would definitely like my team to participate in it! Thank you for having a chance to learn about these techniques :)

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Jennifer H, 10 Dec 2020

Brilliant course, splitting into two half days worked well. Good balance between assessments, listening and participating I love the one thing at time (you can't multi task) reminder, the ergo breaks and the you will find errors mindset. I was interested in attending as I didn't want the team to feel it was because they are not accurate - but actually it is very positive and focused on the learning mindset.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]

Demi K, 10 Dec 2020

Really enjoyed the training has taught me a lot more in how to deal with my day to day tasks that can be challenging. For example rule of three, alphanumeric blocks, separating numbers.

Helpful review?   Yes   No

[ Inappropriate review ]